Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Gray TN,  May 8, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com! I once was a fairly good 35mm film photographer, but I've only owned a couple of digital cameras... point-and-shoot type. This Fuji camera's quality is amazing. I play in a band, and we needed a camera to do some quality digital promo photos with. We are not disappointed! It can be easily used on automatic, or you have the option to use a number of other exposure settings. The fact that it can recognize up to 10 faces in a photo and compensate for exposure and focus on each of them is super. And the video (movie) quality is quite good too. I especially like the fact that it compensates for arbitrary hand movements to keep focus clean and clear, since my hands are not as steady as they once were, due to MS. Overstock include everything you need to use this camera out of the box, from an SD card and card reader to a set of rechargeable batteries (and a set of regular ones too). And the price is amazing for all of this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera
 from Santa Ana, California,  Nov 24, 2013

As an avid hiker I could never capture all the wildlife I see with my point and shoot camera at max zoom. This camera does! You see all the vibant colors of birds and their details. I wish I had this camera some time ago I would not of got a fuzzy shot of a bobcat while mountain biking a view weeks ago and I would of captured the beauty of the male Mandarin Duck just last week. This bundle is an excellent value and the camera is very easy to use. I like the option of adjusting the shutter and aperture settings as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to this kind of camera
 from Oswego, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Haven't used camera much yet but so far it looks like it will do the kind of things I want to do. Like inside pics and long distance. I live on Lake Ontario and have a beautiful lighthouse to photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I definitely recommend this camera
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 22, 2014

I take photos of meetings and events for a political campaign and I take pictures every day in various environments. This camera is very easy to use and is fairly lightweight. I like the tripod that it came with because it is bendable and fits in my pocket. The bag has enough room for the camera and everything it comes with, plus my small notebook and a pen, so I don't have to carry an extra bag when I am working at an event. There are multiple settings to adjust to any lighting situation and are named things like nighttime or beach or indoor party, etc, so they are easy to remember. The panoramic mode is my favorite one to use because it captures an entire room of people easily. The camera lens can be taken off quickly and easily and the camera turns on quickly if I have to capture something in a hurry. Overall, I really love this camera for work because it gets the job done well, so there is minimal editing at the end of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jun 3, 2014

I am so impressed with this camera...I have never been able to do so many things and such a variey of different photos before with any other camera. The aim is precise, the picture is clear and everything about this camera is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this camera
 from Lakeland FL,  May 22, 2014

Its a great camera. Light weight and easy to use! Pictures are excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji Fine Pix S4800
 from spr mo,  Feb 28, 2014

even though purchased a s a gift for someone else , thought it was a good value for a camera bundle. everything you need to get started without having to buy anything else. . always had good luck with Fuji products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bascom, Florids,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She is enjoying it, if she was having a problem with it I would have heard about it by now. As far as I know this product is doing exactly what it is supposed to be doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FujiFilm FinePix S4800 16MP Black Digital Camera
 from ky,  Jul 29, 2014

great camera I have taken lots of pictures and go looking for things to photo graph

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Winchester, VA,  Jul 29, 2014

Overall a great value. Adequately equipped and not too pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent package for starting out
 from fl,  Dec 13, 2013

great little camera. excellent value. good gift idea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from vermont,  Dec 13, 2013

This was just what my son wanted for his birthday! Great value with all the extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 Jan 8, 2015

Great camera, east to use, great pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 24, 2014

This bundle is excellent, and since I ordered it during the Flash Deal, got an excellent price on it. The pictures it takes are very clear, and the camera is easy to use. The camera bag had some kind of melted plastic on it, but I managed to get that off. Other than that minor flaw, I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera is nice for the money but a bit complcated
 from tn.,  Sep 30, 2014

camera is vary nice a takes a nice pic but the controils are a bit complcated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but needs a better manual of how to use
 from atlanta,  Sep 6, 2014

I really like this camera, but I am still figuring out all the functions. This would be better for somebody that has more experience with using this kind of camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Denver Co,  Aug 28, 2014

perfect camera for a beginner, couldnt love it more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwater camera
 Jan 17, 2016

I haven't used yet. Need to go on a trip and check it out, to see how pictures turn out under water. I always wanted an underwater camera! Going to Costa Rica(nice and warm) be able to check it out then. The price was unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Massengale
 Jan 10, 2016

I have a lot of fun taken pictures of the family and friends around the holidays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent camera
 Sep 9, 2015

I love this camera, I take a lot of pictures and videos of my pets. The only complaint I have is the loud beeping noise when you turn it on. If I try to photograph wildlife it is scared off by the sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought