Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Gray TN,  May 8, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com! I once was a fairly good 35mm film photographer, but I've only owned a couple of digital cameras... point-and-shoot type. This Fuji camera's quality is amazing. I play in a band, and we needed a camera to do some quality digital promo photos with. We are not disappointed! It can be easily used on automatic, or you have the option to use a number of other exposure settings. The fact that it can recognize up to 10 faces in a photo and compensate for exposure and focus on each of them is super. And the video (movie) quality is quite good too. I especially like the fact that it compensates for arbitrary hand movements to keep focus clean and clear, since my hands are not as steady as they once were, due to MS. Overstock include everything you need to use this camera out of the box, from an SD card and card reader to a set of rechargeable batteries (and a set of regular ones too). And the price is amazing for all of this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to this kind of camera
 from Oswego, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Haven't used camera much yet but so far it looks like it will do the kind of things I want to do. Like inside pics and long distance. I live on Lake Ontario and have a beautiful lighthouse to photograph.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera
 from Santa Ana, California,  Nov 24, 2013

As an avid hiker I could never capture all the wildlife I see with my point and shoot camera at max zoom. This camera does! You see all the vibant colors of birds and their details. I wish I had this camera some time ago I would not of got a fuzzy shot of a bobcat while mountain biking a view weeks ago and I would of captured the beauty of the male Mandarin Duck just last week. This bundle is an excellent value and the camera is very easy to use. I like the option of adjusting the shutter and aperture settings as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jun 3, 2014

I am so impressed with this camera...I have never been able to do so many things and such a variey of different photos before with any other camera. The aim is precise, the picture is clear and everything about this camera is wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this camera
 from Lakeland FL,  May 22, 2014

Its a great camera. Light weight and easy to use! Pictures are excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji Fine Pix S4800
 from spr mo,  Feb 28, 2014

even though purchased a s a gift for someone else , thought it was a good value for a camera bundle. everything you need to get started without having to buy anything else. . always had good luck with Fuji products

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bascom, Florids,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She is enjoying it, if she was having a problem with it I would have heard about it by now. As far as I know this product is doing exactly what it is supposed to be doing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great camera I have taken lots of pictures and go looking for things to photo graph

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Winchester, VA,  Jul 29, 2014

Overall a great value. Adequately equipped and not too pricey.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent package for starting out
 from fl,  Dec 13, 2013

great little camera. excellent value. good gift idea

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camera
 from vermont,  Dec 13, 2013

This was just what my son wanted for his birthday! Great value with all the extras!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top