Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice camera
 from miamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,  Dec 26, 2012

very nice pictures .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the person that dont want a very complex sistem it does the job
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great camera
 from ny,  May 9, 2013

I bought a Fuji about 8 years ago and wanted to purchase another one. This camera is great and even better then my previous one. The view screen is bigger, the picture is clearer. I am glad I stuck with Fuji

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Camera
 from Kinston, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Takes great pictures, easy to operate. I love my camera, takes great close up and panorama pics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built sturdy and great features
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice camera, good price, easy to use.
 from Bloomingdale, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

Only used it a few times, I am happy with the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 12, 2015

Used a lot initially but now use my IPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Fuji...
 May 25, 2015

...but I have older models of Fuji cameras that take better pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve on camera poor onthe 20.00worenty
 from cathedral ciy ,ca.,  Jul 2, 2013

He camera was great but the *** warrenty on the camera is RIP OFF as 7-2-13 Ihave not received any mail about the warrenty. called customer service to complain -no reply this is probely be my one and only buy from you folksI want my *** returned!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? poitive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sitive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji FinePix s2980 Hd 14Mp Black Digital Camera
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

Only thing I would like if the the cap for the lens would screw on, because it comes off to easy,,, that is my only complaint/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this camera as a Christmas present last year. I love this camera. It has a wide lens on it and you don't have to get everyone bunched up to get a group picture. I had a more expensive camera but no longer use it because I love this camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good qualty camera.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought