For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice camera
 from miamiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,  Dec 26, 2012

very nice pictures .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the person that dont want a very complex sistem it does the job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great camera
 from ny,  May 9, 2013

I bought a Fuji about 8 years ago and wanted to purchase another one. This camera is great and even better then my previous one. The view screen is bigger, the picture is clearer. I am glad I stuck with Fuji

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Camera
 from Kinston, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

Takes great pictures, easy to operate. I love my camera, takes great close up and panorama pics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Built sturdy and great features
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice camera, good price, easy to use.
 from Bloomingdale, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

Only used it a few times, I am happy with the camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve on camera poor onthe 20.00worenty
 from cathedral ciy ,ca.,  Jul 2, 2013

He camera was great but the *** warrenty on the camera is RIP OFF as 7-2-13 Ihave not received any mail about the warrenty. called customer service to complain -no reply this is probely be my one and only buy from you folksI want my *** returned!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? positive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? poitive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sitive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji FinePix s2980 Hd 14Mp Black Digital Camera
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

Only thing I would like if the the cap for the lens would screw on, because it comes off to easy,,, that is my only complaint/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this camera as a Christmas present last year. I love this camera. It has a wide lens on it and you don't have to get everyone bunched up to get a group picture. I had a more expensive camera but no longer use it because I love this camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good qualty camera.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top