Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 16, 2012

Very good product for the price paid. Went on without any major problems and leaves the screen looking crystal clear and unchanged. The included squeegee and cleaning cloth worked a treat to make sure there wasn't anything underneath the protector. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a good screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Only opened one package, but it was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price paid. Even included a cleaning cloth and applicator for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

dropped my phone twice since and still no scratches! great protection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best that i've tried
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Plainfield - Chicago,  Mar 30, 2012

Great Product!! I would recommend this product for any iPhone user...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am very satisfied with these screen covers. They are easy to put on and don't leave many air bubbles like other products!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly as in the picture on the website.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good on everything
 from Matthews, NC,  Jul 30, 2014

Good price. Good quality. Good delivery as promised. Aces all around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These LCD Screen Protector Apple Iphone 4/ 4S (Pack of 6) do a good job of protecting my cell phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from New York All Day,  Feb 6, 2014

I really like these protectors. They adhere better than crazy glue or liquid nails or any other super adhesive that I can think of. The only thing I don't like is that they hold scratches or any little nick. It doesn't go through to damage the phone screen but you end up with these little marks that you're constantly trying to get off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Seems to work well so far. Would recommend especially since you get 6 sheets :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

These are great screen protectors and you get so many of them! Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the cost
 from Hammond, la,  Dec 11, 2012

Can't beat it for the price. Got 6 protectors and already gave 2 away to others. Have not had any issues and product seems to be lasting well. I would definitely recommend this product to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this for my phone ,put it on I got so many deferent kind , use it for quite some time then change it wit a deferent one very happy wit these protecter thanks over stock :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Front and Back iPhone Covers
 from Athens GA,  Sep 4, 2012

These are great, draws no static causing little fibers to stick and ruin the bubble free finish. I applied twice on each side just because I purposely messed up the first time, but it was so easy, and since you get 6, no worries! It's a good buy for the price. Especially because you get 6.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No static!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle,  Aug 3, 2012

I was skeptical about purchasing a pack of protective screens for this price but I really needed one so I bought it anyway. I have no regrets. They are the perfect thickness, clear, and easy to apply. I got some dust under the screen on my first attempt so I rinsed it with water and soap and tried again. Perfect. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best purchases I've made
 from Delaware,  Aug 3, 2012

I was skeptical because of the price & how many you get with it, but I am more than happy with my purchase. The screen protector was easy to go on & had no bubbles. It also made no change in the quality of the screen on my iPhone. And the shipping was super fast from CA to DE. I was not expecting that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Roma,tx,  Jul 17, 2012

Ok, i bought these screen protectors and at first i was a little skeptical about it because well they were super cheap and i was like im gonna get what i paid for...let me tell you i was wrong! They turned out to be even better than what i expected easy to put on and great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as stated
 from CT,  May 11, 2012

Great product & best part great price & fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple 4s Screen protector
 from <Marietta NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I was a little leery but the protector fit perfect and was able to use the phone no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top