Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylus pen
 from Norman ok,  Dec 7, 2013

Works well especially for my senior mother who has shaky hands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from spr mo,  Dec 7, 2013

Basic stylus good quality at a good price . Cheaper than retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus
 from virginia,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchase this item as gifts, but had an opportunity to use one. The material is to light eeight. I would not purchase this item again. The plastic is just not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus.
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2013

These work great on all,our touch screen gave to everyone on job for their phones and other touchscreen electronics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Product kinda cheesy. Not as I had expected the item to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch pens
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2013

Great Value for getting so many of these for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Price was right but if they don't do what they are supposed to do, it doesn't worse paying a penny. I have one that I bought at dollar shop. So, I know how it supposed to work. These must have been sitting in the storage too long. I will try silicon spray to revive the dead rubber tips. But I shouldn't have to do this to make this thing work. I'll do it because it would be cheaper than sending them back. Very unsatisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to use.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

Like the colors and the quality because I put them down and forget where I put them. Or my grand kids uses them and forgets to give them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for touch thing like phone ,notbook
 from newark N.Y.,  Nov 19, 2013

makes a nice phone touch. no marks after use and it 's a great present for anyone with a touch phone or e book or anything you have to use your fingers for . I really like mine because my fingers are to big for texting and it works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Oct 20, 2013

Great value for an extra screen stylus. I keep them handy around the house when needed. Lite weight and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm stylin'!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 17, 2013

Thanks - again - for the quick service - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from MT,  Oct 16, 2013

I buy these in bulk to hand out to co-workers! They are really handy for use with Iphones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, great service.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought three of these and they are great. Product was received in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement styluses
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

These are handy and inexpensive to have when you lose your stylus. You just grab another one. I will buy at least one more set because I do lose them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch screen Stylus
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2013

Great product. Keeps me from having to us finger. Messing up screen. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus Pens
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2013

Works great. We have 3 tablets in the home and they worked on all of them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus silver and black
 from Lake View , NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Bought two sets of these . They came very quickly. Price was really good . Need these for almost everything now and if you loose one you've got a couple more. Quality is pretty good . Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 10, 2013

Light weight and easy to use with Kindle Fire hd. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus pens
 from SW Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

These pens are a waste of time. When you tap the screen the tip goes inside the tube. You have to tap super super lightly, and often it STILL DISAPPEARS! Annoying little suckers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2013

Great price for what you get. Excellent value! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought