For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 13, 2014

The stylus pen, one is no good. The comforter is too small even though I ordered the correct size and the screen saver didn't fit my Kindle fire.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!!!!!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2014

After three months of daily use, I have had to use all three of these things. Each gave out and completely stopped working in 3-4 weeks. Occasionally I will dampen the tip just to get it to work once or twice. Don't Buy!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not Great!
 from Enid, OK,  Mar 12, 2014

They simply do not work very well. In this case you pay little for something little. In other words, it DOES NOT work very well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus set
 from mississippi,  Mar 11, 2014

nice set of purple stylus , would order again hope other take advantage of this offer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus tip too soft
 from Tampa Fl,  Mar 10, 2014

The rubber tip of the stylus pen is too soft. This makes it difficult to press hard enough to get the desired result. I tried using it to highlight letters in a crossword puzzle on my tablet. You have to press very hard and I was concerned with either scratching or breaking the screen. I wouldn't recommend this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was expecting something the size of a ballpoint pen, these were short and thin.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks!
 from Washington,DC,  Mar 7, 2014

First, in the page it says "Pack of three" but i just get two! Second, it does't always works, so i cannot use it as i wish.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes Kindle life easier
 from Rural Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2014

Speed thru messages and navigation on my Kindle. Screen not all smudged either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every thing i expected in service and quality.
 from blackstone, va.,  Feb 26, 2014

see the review title above. also received in the alloted time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about this purchase.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2014

Bad purchase, this don't work for me I have to be pressing hard on the stylus.. Do not waste your money.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 22, 2014

These are very good for working on my iPad, iPod or my Samsung Galaxy S3!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus Pen for tablet
 from Palmetto, Fl,  Jan 30, 2014

Mine came in all black which is fine, they work as well as the ones I have paid XXX dollars a piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

Out of the pack of three I had only one stylus work on my Nexus 7. For some reason it took several taps in order to get things to open/move. After trying the third one it finally worked more efficiently. My husband tried it on his Asus tablet and it worked fine. They are worth the price to have and try on different devices.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Britain Connecticut,  Jan 21, 2014

I have used them and they are great and easy to use

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the stylus set in silver after shopping in numerous brick & mortar stores and not being able to purchase a single stylus for less than ***. Some stores actually charge **** for a single stylus of the same quality. I am 100 per cent satisfied with the quality of this set and the price of 3 is a fraction of the cost of one stylus anywhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four-inch Universal Touch Screen Stylus Set (3 pk)
 from Horse Cave, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

I am happy with my purchase. It was a great value. I would recommend this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2014

Doesn't work well on iPhone or iPad was cheap and it shows

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stylus'
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

Love these stylus. The colors are great and they are just as described. They don't feel cheap. Would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of shipping
 from Earth,  Jan 8, 2014

You get what you pay for with these. They don't work. The quality is poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus set
 from Tennessee,  Jan 7, 2014

The tube is very thin and the tip is stiff. Tip fell off right out of the package. They just don't feel substantial and I don't think they will last very long. I bought them for two 8 year old chlldren, but kept one to try.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top