Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  Jun 23, 2012

I wish I had ordered more as I have had to give one away already. Perfect size and color so it is easily found and not confused with a regular ink pen, can also use hook the stylus inside of pocket or purse. I use it with my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stylus but tip too soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The tip is anlittle too soft and in order for my tablet or smartphone to registernit, I havento press down a little more. I definitely like the color and size, but I would appreciate a firmer tip.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are trash
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2014

They do nothing for captive touch screens. but the tube can be modified by packing it full and tight with cotton balls, then using a " foam earplug, foam sponge" at the tip wet the sponge and keep water on standby

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but wish tip were different
 from Boston area,  Jan 5, 2014

For the price these are fine. I prefer stylus tips that are more firm, and don't have to be pressed firmly in order to have the action recognized by the device. Also I have found that stylus with firmer tips allow me to "swipe" across the screen, such as when entering a password; these don't work so well for that function.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeland FL,  Oct 14, 2013

These pens are very easy to use and so compact you can carry them anywhere. They last a long time so you don't have to worry about them wearing out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nifty Stylus
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 4, 2013

I completely happy with the purchase as well as the price. I purchased the stylus to use with the Samsung Tablet I recently purchased and the two together are just perfect. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen Stylus Set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

I looked at the local stores for a stylus for my Kindle Fire. I was amazed at how expensive they were so I decided to check on Overstock. To my surprise, this three pack was very affordable. I was able to attach the stylus to my Kindle cover and it has worked perfectly. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Bolivar, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2012

I love using these on my kindle....it's always ready for use cause it clips right on to the cover I have. Gave one as a gift too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are a little smaller than they appear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good produ,good value
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

These are just what I expected. Well made and do their job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Stylus
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jun 12, 2014

Love the stylus. Love the colors. Makes moving small items, typing, easier to move game pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MA,  Jun 6, 2014

Great price for 3 of these Great price for 3 of these

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half of them didn't work
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought e 10 pack of styluses and expected to be able to hand them out to the family and have a few spares, where everyone could pick their own color. Instead, five work well, and five require excessive force with the tip fully squashed before an iPhone or iPad can detect them. It also happened several of the best colors- the blue, dark blue, gold, silver, and light green all were in this group, leaving the family to choose between pink, red, easy to lose black, green, and purple.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little on cheap side
 from Carleton, MI,  May 20, 2014

Doesn't seem to work as well as I had hoped on my Android phone. May work better on another application.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stylus
 from Florida,  May 20, 2014

This stylus does the trick when you want to use it on the go. It fits anywhere and does the job. The only down side is the 4" size. Price is right!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All three worked fora couple of hours .That was it .They no longer work!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work with my iPad save your$
 from Orlando,fl,  Apr 3, 2014

Does not work with my iPad! Too cheap the nub is useless Save your money and frustration

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tip is way to soft
 from Hawaii,  Mar 14, 2014

The tip is way to soft. I was given a free Stylus with my first order of phone cases, and the free one works better than the ones I paid for

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 13, 2014

The stylus pen, one is no good. The comforter is too small even though I ordered the correct size and the screen saver didn't fit my Kindle fire.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!!!!!!!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 12, 2014

After three months of daily use, I have had to use all three of these things. Each gave out and completely stopped working in 3-4 weeks. Occasionally I will dampen the tip just to get it to work once or twice. Don't Buy!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not Great!
 from Enid, OK,  Mar 12, 2014

They simply do not work very well. In this case you pay little for something little. In other words, it DOES NOT work very well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top