Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms. Myrna
 Jan 10, 2016

All show no protection. I can't afford to buy an iPhone every time my daughter drops it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute iPod case
 from Washington state,  Apr 29, 2013

This case is so cute. It was a gift for my granddaughter and she really liked the colors on the case. It is retro looking and yet current. The material the case is made of makes the iPod less slippery and easy to hold onto. Nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand daughter loved it.
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 6, 2013

My granddaughter loved it. If you want an extra heavy piece to really protect the ipod, you may want to get a different one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vine case
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

The case has a nice feel and has been protective. My kids managed to crack the side piece pretty easily, but it is still functioning. It does come apart when the ipod is dropped, but still working. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Iowa,  Jan 25, 2013

We selected this case because it was shown as a case that covered more than just the back and front edges of the opod touch 4th gen. I wanted as much protection as possible without purchasing an indestructible case. When the case arrived, I was disappointed in the actual size of the front protection. It just barely fits over the front of the ipod. It does function and is vibrant, but not the coverage as shown. Very misleading!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color and design match the picture on the site. The size of the front of the cover on the upper and bottom part that cover the screen, are different.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it! Why pay $20 at retail store
 from Rockford, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

My daughter loves it! Why pay $20 at retail store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice product
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

This case is attractive, easy to apply, and a wonderful price, I would order again.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from Hudson valley, ny,  Dec 8, 2012

This case is exactly what u see. Its cute and it fits my iPod perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 9, 2012

Item was very good. Would recommend this to anyone and a good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought