Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2008

For an inexpensive keyboard drawer it serves it's purpose well. It is molded plastic, mounts easily to under the desk top and glides easily. There are no extra bells and whistles but it works well and looks nice. The shipping on this item was excellent. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and received it on Friday afternoon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best keyboard shelf ever
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 20, 2011

this keyboard fits under a desk that did not have one installed initially. it is lightweight and has a writst support, you will love it. this was the lowest price item and was the best to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, wrist support, keyboard wont slide around,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product. Larger than the dimensions given.
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Jun 27, 2014

I have two computers and didn't want to get a new desk that fit them both, so I decided to buy a keyboard tray to put under one of the bookshelves on my new bookcase. According to the dimensions in the description, which were, 2.1" (less than 2-1/8") by 11.625" (11-5/8") by 22" it would have worked perfectly. In measuring it after I received it, those measurements are just the keyboard. They do not include the brackets and the drawer pull mechanism. The finished height is 3-1/4". The minimum depth needed for installation of this keyboard is just short of 13". The width of the front, from the outside edge of the brackets, is 23.75". Luckily, I was able to add a couple "one by" pieces of wood under the shelf to allow me to install it as planned underneath it. I love it. The "drawer" pulls out firmly and the mouse tray is great. I couldn't be happier. I searched all over the Web and this is the best value. I knew being a Fellows, it wouldn't be cheaply made, and I was correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Decatur, IL,  Jul 9, 2011

I returned this item. The mouse tray is too small and too flimsy. The keboard tray is good and no issues with it......but the poor mouse tray was deal breaker for me. I bought a Fellowe's mouse pad also, to put on my Fellowe's mouse tray.....the mouse pad was too big for the mouse tray. If having a place to put your mouse is NOT important to you......I would recommend this...the keyboard tray is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keyboard tray is fine but mouse tray is too small and too flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Columbus , Ohio,  Apr 18, 2010

I Have a small roll away stand that is perfect for my laptop I wanted the keyboard manager for that stand I also purchased a mini keyboard when I need to type I can pull out my keyboard and type faster and more comfortable the Keyboard manager was very easy to install pulls out very easy and a perfect fit under my laptop cart it also looks like it was made for my cart thank you Fellows & Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fred D. in Dallas,  Mar 5, 2010

Ordered for a desk that I was making, perfect fit, and looks great! It came with all necessary hardware. Fast shipping and delivery. Everyone has great comments on the keyboard drawer. Thanks Overstock, this was just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fellowes Under Desk Keyboard Manager
 from Largo, FL,  Oct 2, 2009

Product came quickly and is as advertised. Good value I checked the price at several other sites and local stores. Your price was the best. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Dec 2, 2008

easy to install, works well, does the job at a reasonable price. The price of many of these under desk keyboard draws-you might as well purchase a new desk. very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought