Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 22, 2015

Product arrived with several jewel cases broken. They are very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cases save CD storage space
 from Erie,PA,  Jun 15, 2014

Purchased to store movie CD's and recycle original plastic cases. NEATO cases have tabs to put trimmed down paper covers into if needed. CD's with movie titles on them don't need the paper covers. Titles are clearly visible thru the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD cases
 Oct 27, 2010

Purchase made from Overstock.com was easy, delivery reasonably fast and product received was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Cases
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 28, 2010

The cases were factory sealed, and perfect in every way. Packaging was excellent, shipment and delivery were quick and the price was outstanding. If you burn your own DVDs, the way to go is to purchase the DVDs in bulk, and buy these cases to store them after you burn your DVDs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Boston Area,  Jan 23, 2010

These things started falling apart pretty much as I was taking them out of the box. Really, really cheap. The plastic hinges break very easily. I'm not going to return them, because i guess I can work around with Scotch tape and knowing (now) how to handle them. But be advised: They don't make 'em like they used to...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Packing
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 17, 2009

Ordered the 100 pk.,. best price for qty. The only thing wrong could only use 88 becasuse of poor packing, 12 were not useable,. so the cost per went up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 Nov 29, 2009

After checking out the prices locally, I can say with some confidence that these are a great deal! Plus, they were all in tact, nothing broken in shipping. I couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fellowes CD Case
 from New York City,  Sep 10, 2009

I was extremely disappointed in this product. One third of the cases arrived with some chip or damage. I should have returned everything but I was in immediate need and decided to keep and use the remainder. I would certainly not reorder or accept another shipment in this condition again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewel cases
 from Connecticut,  Jun 3, 2008

These were a great value, however, some were cracked in shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save Space
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jan 5, 2008

These slim jewel cases are space savers. Two fit into the slot of a standard C.D. stand. They are durable for mailing as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Downeast Maine,  Jan 3, 2008

Save yourself a bundle-buy your media on a spindle, then these great little cases separately. Just the right blend of strength and flexibility. Stay closed, but open easily; tabs to hold insert cover; hinges strong. Use about 1/3 of space of regular case. Media sit securely in 'well'. Super deal-think I'll buy another box and transfer some in big bulky cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought