Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Raised the monitor to a perfect height. I wish they had then specifically for a tv set. Ended up buying 2.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Aug 17, 2016

Love the height it gave my monitor at work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organization tool
 Mar 29, 2016

This is such a great organizational tool to have for the small thing like your USB, SD cards. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Mar 18, 2016

This worked great for new Mac all-in-one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and work great for desc monitor
 Oct 7, 2015

Good item if need uplift screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riser
 May 13, 2015

Works great , good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Riser
 May 6, 2015

Gives your monitor a little extra height, which is necessary because I am tall...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 23, 2015

Just as I expected, It is a perfect fit to my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price!
 Mar 31, 2015

I read the complaints about the item being plastic and only having a small drawer and I was hesitant to order it, and yes, those two things are true; however, I love the product. It strong and stable and works perfectly for my desk. I am a business owner and on my computer most of the day. I am planning to buy this product for all of our workstations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NancyD.
 Mar 4, 2015

Received quickly. Good price. Sturdy. Small drawer is nice to put a few pens and pencils the size of pens. Drawer has a place to put 3 x 3 post it notes or smaller, unless you use the pen section for larger post it notes. small section to put paper clips, etc. I use it for small post it notes. I was disappointed that it was not made of wood, however, with that being said. the place hard plastic does look good on my computer desk and works well as a riser that can be adjusted in height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a Stack of Books
 Feb 23, 2015

I also use this Fellowes Monitor Riser for flat screen TV . I needed a higher viewing point but didn't want to put it on the wall, This one had the highest rise over most that I had reviewed. The drawer is usable but doesn't hold much and slants down when fully opened. The stand raises and lowers with the use of push buttons on the inner side of each leg. It's totally made of plastic but is still quite sturdy and looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gadget
 Dec 22, 2014

I am an online professor and I need two screens. For over a year, I have been using two books to prop up my second monitor. This monitor riser is just perfect! I do not use the drawer but the top of the riser is perfect for keeping the monitor remote off my desk. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a good TV riser stand too!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought the Fellowes Monitor Riser because I needed something to raise my new 32" flat panel TV several inches. It was rated to hold a computer monitor that weighed much more than my TV so I figured it was worth a try... It worked perfectly and the three-position adjustable height feature is great!! That said, when mine arrived, one of the plastic 'pegs' that guides the opening/closing of the small drawer was broken. I didn't bother returning it because I wasn't planning to use the drawer anyway and it didn't affect the use of the stand. For those who do want to use the drawer, please be aware that it is very small (both in depth and height) and does not pull straight out (it tilts down when extended). Storing a few small items is about all it's good for. Aside from the drawer, the stand IS very sturdy (and looks really nice with the glossy black base of my TV). It's a bit pricy for a completely plastic product, but compared to most riser stands, it's actually very reasonably priced for what you get. And just FYI...this product is available from many places, but at the time I purchased it, Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Wendell, NC,  Oct 31, 2013

I have an Envy Rove All-in-one. It doesn't come with a stand making it more portable, but that also caused it to sit a little low for my taste. This stand raises it to a level I prefer. It is sturdy and stable. The little drawer is only about halt the depth of the stand and sort of tilts down. I would have preferred it to be the full depth of the stand and just pull straight out, but it is not a big deal. I would buy it again despite the drawer design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought