Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect product
 from traveling,  Sep 12, 2011

We need a radio that will work with plug and/ or batteries. this brand fits the bill.Has multiple features, easy to use and as decent reception for a small size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice radio
 from lowesville VA,  Aug 11, 2011

Got the radio to help pick up some stations that are sometimes hard to receive....enjoying the short wave too....just need to learn more about all that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a quality radio with nice features
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaplain
 May 19, 2015

Brings in FM and short wave loud and clear easy to tune between stations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This radio is ALL that I wanted !
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Nov 6, 2012

This radio was basically purcased for emergency preparedness. It is a good size, has good sound, very easy to tune in to a station. You can use batter back up or electrical out let.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quaity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GS350DL Radio
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

Purchased this Radio for AM audio quality and station selectivity. In my opinion it was a great value and did exactly what it said it would. I'd recommend this to anyone who is looking for audio quality in a high populated station area. There is some minor frequency drift, but for the price and usage intended on AM, this is a real winner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image and accurate representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Radio, just what I needed!
 from Ca.,  Apr 8, 2012

I needed a really good radio that couuld hold a radio station and not drift. This radio fit the bill for me! The station stays in place and the sound is great. I would totally recommend this product. Love it : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, Great Sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eton GS350DL Radio Tuner
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Mar 31, 2012

Received my Radio last week and It was much larger than what I was expecting. Quality Product through and through and I live in the Bush and have always had problems picking up distant radio stations and this Radio picks them up fairly well. This coming week I am going to add a external Antenna(Telescoping antenna works well but I think adding a wire one will increase the radios gathering power) which should make it better yet. I haven't played with the Shortwave radio too much but the little that I did it works fine. Love it so far

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Radio is a lot larger than I thought it would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received it but it works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Radio
 from Pt Pleasant, NJ,  Feb 20, 2012

Bought this radio as a gift for my brother and he just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a good comparison to the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality with forward technology
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from washington,  Jan 8, 2012

Does what its supposed to do very well. Am stations (which is why selected) from Arizona California and canada come in loud and clear. Chose this radio after a lot of research and I picked the right one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Receiver
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2011

Great sound. Easy to use. The tuning knob does not turn very smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought