For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Gilbert, SC,  Oct 22, 2012

A well designed product which holds a large computer monitor with ease. Strong, sturdy and stable with plenty position adjustment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 12, 2011

Very nice, heavy weight with smooth motion. Only complaint, needs allen wrench to make most adjustments. But the end user in my office loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Shelby Twp., Mi,  Sep 30, 2010

I purchased 2 of these arms for my work place. The purpose was to hold (2), 17 inch monitors. They work very well. From time to time you may have to tighten the connections with the supplied allen wrench. It just depends on how often the arm is swung about. All in all a very good product for the money. (I came back and bought one more because I liked it so much. It has a very nice professional look to it as well.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Washington, DC,  May 26, 2008

It only took me a few minutes to get the clamp attached my desk and to my monitor. I like having the flexibility of being able to tilt, raise or swivel my monitor. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stand
 from College Park, MD,  May 1, 2008

Very nice product. Heavier than I expected it to be -- very sturdy. Instructions weren't very detailed, but installation was pretty self-explanatory. Comes pre-assembled, just clamp on the table, screw into the back of the monitor, and you're done. Make sure your table has a big enough lip to support this thing. You need about 3 inches of lip to use the entire mounting surface. I had a little less than that, so it sticks out a little, but it still seems plenty sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monitor support arm
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 19, 2008

This product is easy to install; however, the included instructions could be clearer. The arm comes with its own set of wrenches which is very handy and the versatile mounting system gives you several mounting options. The cabling clips are a nice feature in organizing the routing of video and power cables. I discovered, by accident, that the bolts holding the pivot joint closest to the monitor have been factory torqued and should not be loosened. I would have given this a 5 star if the instructions were clearer. Overall a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Delaware,  Apr 13, 2008

the Neo-Flex LCD arm works great. Took me about 15 minutes to install and attach the screen. Very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall comments
 from California,  Feb 22, 2008

Excellent piece of hardware. Very solid construction and easy to assemble and use. Best of its kind anywhere I looked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
SIIG Quad Monitor Desk Stand - 13" to 24"
Today $153.99
Compare $217.49
Save 29%
Ergotron DS100 Dual-Monitor Desk Stand
Today $179.98
Compare $267.50
Save 33%
(5)
Round Sophia Atomic Red Ottoman
Today $92.99
Compare $147.81
Save 37%
(2)
Back to top