Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vega, NV,  Nov 6, 2013

Although the printing is slower than my former HP, the quality is high and the ink cartridges a lot less expensive. So far, it is a good machine and I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this printer
 from NH,  Jan 23, 2014

I've had other printers in the past, but none can compare to Epson brands. This model was a great find! It has all the features I'll ever need. Print quality is excellent. And replacement cartridges are reasonably priced. I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Our Small Office
 from Manchester, ME,  Jul 14, 2014

This printer was a replacement for another that had been in use in our small office for many years. It finally died and so we ordered this to take its place. This printer is perfect for our company and even has wifi so everyone in the office can use it! Would definitely recommend this to any small office or home office/student.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS
 from ca.,  Jun 6, 2014

I have had 3 printers in 3 years. WHY? I eiather cannot get the fax to work for me ...I get papeer jams constantly...I find the ink too expensive. EPSON has solved my problems. I have used it for faxing and copying and wireless printing. I never get error messages and the best part is when my ink is low I only need to order the color I need. This is the best printer I have had and I have been buying printers since 1979. The value is great and it is soooo simple to use. It is relable. If you need a printer for your home or offiice Look no further.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not Buy
 from Burlington, Vermont,  May 2, 2014

This machine will end up costing you a fortune if you do any amount of faxing. A 5 page fax takes up to 15 minutes to complete. The copying speed is fair if you have all day. After 3 weeks I finally gave it to Good Will and bought a diffrent machine

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Houston,  Apr 23, 2014

I wanted a simple printer to replace the one I had in my home office. It was very close in price to the one that I was replacing, but I was very surprised at the quality I got from this printer. The quality of the prints that I get from this printer are A+. I generally prefer not to work from home but this printer gives me the freedom to produce quality products and get a jump on my work day. I have never bought an Epson product, but after this purchase I have definitely recommended it to friends and family and I am more open to buying Epson products in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copies and prints beautifully.
 from Western Mass,  Apr 5, 2014

much better than the HP I had previously. That broke twice in a year and a half. Easy to use and great quality prints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth The money!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

This Epson Model is a Premium Purchase for any individual/group/business Interested in maximizing their Time and Space! I had Originally bought a Brother printer which turned out to be a Disappointment! I returned it and spoke to a Representative/Agent, she helped me with this current purchase. It's worth it Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Printer
 from Oklahoma City,Okla,  Feb 23, 2014

This printer is very well packaged and it does the job. It has great color and pick up every detail. The print speed it good. All in all what we purchased it for it will work great. Can't bet the price for such a great printer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from florida,  Feb 19, 2014

so far the printer works great. We got a pretty good price. It was our second choose but decided on it because the ink was cheaper then the other option. Was very simple to set up and all the drivers were there in the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
epson workforce WF 2530 copier
 from Mt. Enterprise, texas,  Nov 14, 2013

I enjoy the performance this copier is giving me and my company

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top