Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sucks
 from Placitas New Mexico,  Sep 21, 2013

Out of the box screen not working. No weekend help from customer service as far has getting return label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been better
 from Georgia,  Aug 12, 2014

The screen size awesome, the clarity was great. However I ordered this item to play games on so I wouldn't have to use my phone. In the middle of several different games like bowling, spades, even farm hero,, it would start to reboot in the middle of the game and that was unacceptable. Other than that it was very cool. After using a 10 inch screen I don't think I could go down to a 7inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not envision this.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 5, 2014

The product arrived within the desired timeframe. Once I opened the package and started reading the manual, I knew it would be a long day. The manual was very basic and provided few examples or ideas for the user. I had trouble connecting to bluetooth devices, since the unit could not detect either my brand new Auvio bluetooth speaker or my Samsung cell phone bluetooth headset. It would have been nice to get a listing of compatible bluetooth devices. Also tried an external tablet keyboard to no avail. Customer service was courteous but slow due to time zone issues. On the plus side, the screen was very clear and google apps loaded quickly. The battery life was adequate during my testing. I woulld advise only experienced users to purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand held
 Mar 17, 2016

it was good until its was sat on and broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freezes
 Jan 28, 2016

After about a little bit of time the screen freezes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Dec 8, 2015

Have been using this for years and it works great. The only issue is charging port is plastic and wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy G.
 Nov 22, 2015

first time I have used a tablet very easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Oct 30, 2015

Bought this tablet for my mother (a senior) -she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Sep 22, 2015

I got my tablet today and I am using it to write my review . Screen is so much better than my 7 inch. So far I have no problems with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Envizen Digital
 from Davenport IA,  Mar 18, 2014

This table does not come with google play and you can't down Apps without it. Everything else is okay with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought