For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Clock Radio
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a very nice small clock indeed. The radio reception is outstanding for a clock of this size. The controls are easy to understand, easy to set, and easy to change. The atomic setting is a big plus, you never have to set the time. I recommend this to anyone looking for a simple clock radio with a small footprint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image perfectly reflected the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as can be expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Tenessee,  Dec 18, 2012

Very happy with the clock. It adjusts itself to time zones and I was impressed with that, for an inexpensive clock. Small to fit on bedside table. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This radio was more than we expected.
 from SC,  Apr 27, 2012

This radio was what we expected from small clock radio. Audio isn't great, but definitely acceptable. Works well. Looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect from small clock radio
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerson SmartSet CKS1702 Clock Radio
 from Agawam, Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2011

Just plug it in. It is so smart the time sets itself. Perfect & the price is outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in seeing time
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

Like the small size, however, I am unable to read the time in the day light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needed the clock feature which is difficult to read, radio appears to be find and clock setting good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from LI, NY,  May 11, 2012

It plays in a bad signal location.Easy to use. Small to fit in small places in a bath room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic clock radio
 from New york, NY,  Jan 2, 2011

No frills, not particularly good looking, but it does what it says it will do. Radio reception for FM in a major metropolitan area was surprisingly good for such an inexpensive unit. This isn't high fidelity sound, but it will wake you up in the AM without setting your teeth on edge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought this clock for the bathroom because it had a small footprint. It also has "small" sound (kind of tinny). The time is unreadable in the daytime unless you get down eye-to-eye with it. The SmartSet clock is a great feature. This would be a nice radio for occasional or bedside use, but I will be watching for something with better sound for my morning listening.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best clock ever
 from PA,  Jul 8, 2014

The only clock i will ever buy- I bought two- My husband refuses to have any other clock in the house- he hated having to reset different clocks after a power outage- these all set themselves- this one is just the perfect size with large numbers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerson clock radio
 from HW, mich,  Apr 16, 2014

received as advertised Perfect, for what it is, a small clock radio Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Work Out
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 13, 2014

I was unable to select and set a time zone, which is needed for the "SmartSet" feature. Had to return it, and Overstock.com handled that well, but I am back at square zero because, although it is still advertised on this web site, they say they are out of stock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CLOCK!!!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

I already owned this clock, and when I found it here...on Overstock.com, I had to get one for ALL My Bedrooms. I LOVE the fact that this clock automatically adjusts itself to the RIGHT TIME. Once you set it, you NEVER have to go back and adjust it...even if you un-plug it and relocate it!!!! Buy it...you won't be disappointed!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ny, ny,  Feb 19, 2014

It is very convenient. Small enough to place anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Alarm Clock
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

This is my second purchase of this alarm clock. It has Time Zone built-in, so I don't have to set the time at all. Fantastic! The green light is not too bright; it is just enough for me to see at night. I highly recommend this clock to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there is no help for this . should be called clock
 from Grand Junction CO,  Feb 11, 2013

the service was very good,the radio was poor. Just junk . You are better then that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
RCA RC205 Clock Radio
Today $15.51
Compare $49.95
Save 69%
GPX C224B Desktop Clock Radio
Today $11.82
Compare $25.14
Save 53%
RCA RC220 Clock Radio
Today $35.99
(1)
Back to top