Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The shipping was amazingly fast, 3 days! But when I opened the tablet box and removed it from the protective foam sheath the screen had scratches ALL OVER IT. All over...as if someone had previously owned this item and the screen had endured a lot of swiping. The damage to the "new" screen could in no way have happened during shipping. The scratches are visible but cannot be felt. They run in all directions because clearly it had been used before. I have never returned anything to overstock before but there is always a first time for everything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ematic Product Review
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

I ordered these for my boys for Christmas. They absolutely love them. We spent the first few days adding apps and playing around with all of the features. Now they are making videos and playing games all of the time. These are by far the best value that I found on the internet. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive tablet that has all of the functionality of one that is far more expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth buying. Hit your back button.
 from Wichita Falls,  Jan 4, 2014

This tablet is great on paper (computer monitor). I even picked it out after quite a bit of research. In practice it's a piece of junk. I could barely read the screen, it is so low-res compared to the other tablets I've used or any phone since my ancient Nokias. The responsiveness is beyond frustrating & much slower than my 4 year old HTC phone. It took over 5 minutes to do any kind of browsing to Facebook or anywhere. My wife, on her iPhone 5C, can already get the answer, use the restroom, get our dessert and sit down before the webpage (or sometimes even the browser) comes up on this pile o' manure. I returned it yesterday and bought a Galaxy Tab at Best Buy. Best purchase I've made in a long time. My fingers are crossed I get more than a 70% refund. I buffed and polished the tablet so if you happen to order this and it's real clean, it may be mine. :)

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ematic Genesis Prime 7"
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

More instruction on how to work it would be helpful, Otherwise, no complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Tablet works perfectly
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jan 19, 2014

I'm amazed a tablet that is from a company I did not recognize, works so perfectly. Be sure to purchase a memory card with the tablet. I purchase mine in November and have never had an issue. I recommended this tablet. I will purchase a few more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablets
 from california,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought 2 for my so s and they are very happy...except for when they are grounded...lol...I will be buying another one in February for my wife. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from san jose,  Dec 30, 2013

Tablet did not power up and the graphics are horrible!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maple Falls, WA.,  Dec 10, 2013

Arrived quickly and in time for Christmas! All parts were as promised and in tip-top shape with no scratches or blemishes. The price was GREAT and no shipping cost !!! Thankyou Overstock!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very great buy
 from celina,ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought for grandson he loves it easy to understand and operate even got me one also wonder full buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't do as much as you'd think
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2014

Image quality is very low. After having a smart phone, you'd be disappointed. It's also very slow and takes forever to load things-to the point that it's useless. We ended up taking everything off it and giving it to ten year old, even then it's to slow for most of his games.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Tablet for the Price
 from Burlington, NJ,  May 16, 2014

I got this tablet for my wife on Mother's Day. She likes it and it is easy for her to use. It works very well at a great price point.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At least it's better than a Vision....
 from Shawnee, KS,  Apr 17, 2014

a cheaper device so don't expect much. I've had to reset it several times because it freezes, even after adding an SD card to help with memory. It's slow... but at least faster than my oldest daughter's Vision tablet.... o.O

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Port Isabel, Texas 78578,  Apr 17, 2014

my child like it and i will continue to order from you'll. i also had told my other friends about the overstock.com and that you all have good prices

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT!
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2013

I ordered 3 of these for my grandkids and 2 out of 3 did not work! I have tried to contact the company and have not had any reply!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from fayetteville nc,  Dec 28, 2013

overstock.com is the best place to shop on line would not go any where else thanks overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top