Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything Gone According to Plan
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered it; and some short time later it came in the mail, neatly tied up in a plastic bag, with the plastic bag neatly secured in some tiny insulated paper package, sitting on top of my letters and bills. The color, a brilliant alabaster, matched the picture you see before you with perfect fidelity. It fits like a glove into my Zune - which was an area of concern for me. I didn't know if the cable would cooperate with Zunes made in the same generation as mine. If you go settings>about>zune you'll see a version number. Google that and you'll find the generation your Zune was born into. My version was 3.30. And this cable works with mine. My only qualm with the product is that it apparently doesn't come in black, which is my personal favorite cable color. It says "I ain't scared of nothin. I'll charge the sh*t out of whatever you need me to, and you'll never trust another cable". It's been a reluctant process, but I have learned to love the white almost as much as the black that I'm used to, that I lost. I'll never forget it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of junk
 from San Diego,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for a Christmas gift and it never worked. Not worth returning. I should have bought through Amazon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Never worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't work at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Northfield, MN,  Apr 11, 2012

Works as expected. The USB end connected to my netbook and the other end to my Zune, and I got a full charge so I'm listening to my tunes...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible 'blemishes' and accomplished its charging function.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotsync Charging Cable for Microsoft Zune
 from fort worth texas,  Apr 9, 2011

i tryed the item on my zune and it would not charged it and to returned it cost more to return so i would not buy it or anything from the company

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTE JUNK
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 11, 2010

WOULD NOT CHARGE THE ZUNE! AFTER READING THE OTHER REVIEWS THIS SOUNDED LIKE IT WOULD WORK AT A FRACTION OF THE PRICE OF THE ZUNE BRAND! WRONG!!. WENT AND BOUGHT THE CABLE FROM ZUNE AND WORKED LIKE A CHARM! I GUESS THE OLD STORY YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vg quality
 from Mt Ephraim NJ,  Sep 4, 2010

The price is unbeatable and the products are allways of top quality. this cable does what it is supposed to do and does not have a cheap feel to it. I think it will have respectable life span

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great/ Save Money
 from Laton, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

It is very hard to find Zune accessories in the stores these days. The price was more than fair. I had priced the item at another site for a lot more than what I ended up paying here. The cable works exactly as it should. I have not had any problems with charging nor syncing. It arrived in a timely manner. I would buy the item again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Fine
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 4, 2010

The Cable works just fine with my Zune. Spending $20 on the Microsoft version of this cable is absolutely ridiculous. Be smart, by this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cables
 from Darien, ga,  Jun 1, 2010

excellant and fast service. exactly what I needed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement cable
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 27, 2010

My original Zune sync cable wore out a long time ago and these aftermarket replacement cables are a good alternative. It works exactly the same as the original at a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from VA,  Feb 10, 2010

Works just as well as the cable that came with the Zune. Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought