Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VGA to RCA Adapter
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I needed to connect the audiovisual output from a laptop to an old DVD recorder which did not have the input to receive a monitor cable. The cable adapter enabled me to connect the external monitor output to the AV input on the recorder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks jl;ust like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy gadget
 from MA,  Jan 31, 2012

It seems like a handy little gadget for connecting old vcr/dv players to HDTVs. I haven't totally hooked up yet. Even clerks in stores where impressed that it was out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed like same product that was advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from Georgia,  Oct 28, 2011

The product looked just like the picture when it arrived and worked as expected. But the price is the best ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the real thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For those confused!
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 17, 2011

For those of you that don't know - VGA, video - graphics - accelerator is video ONLY. I have one but figured out the video part works fine. For older computers you need a 3.5mm Male jack converted to rca jacks for audio. This 3.5mm Male jack plugs into your speaker output on your computer to your input jack on your T.V. This layout has worked great for me. Why they put A/V/ jacks on a VGA is confusing to me considering VGA is video only. Maybe with newer computers this is possible but I'm not going to spend $600.00 or more on a new computer to find out. I hope this helps those in need.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% good quality
 from houston, tex. 77074,  Jul 22, 2011

I reccommend this product to everybody. the quality and marerial was in perfect condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was 100% accurate and very quality and very affordable and i reccommend everybody to purchase from this company and there product. I promise you want be dissappointed. ptoduct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was in the best quality material anyone can effect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I know this is the best product and good material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work at all
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Jun 7, 2011

Item did not work at all. It looked ok an the outside but did not work but just plain did not work.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i'm not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Jan 18, 2011

I should have listened to the previous reviews. This adaptor does not work. I wanted it for a different application that the others who had reviewed it so I figured for the price, I'd give it a shot. I should have listened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 from Live Oak, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

This item doesn't work. It makes you believe that you can hook your tv up to your computer when that is not the case. You have to buy a converter anyway so it is useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from clarksville,tn,  Nov 12, 2010

did not work at all. waste of money. did not work on all of my tvs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vga to s video
 from Manistee, MI,  Oct 24, 2010

I recently purchased this product to display my videos onto a tv. Little did I know this cannot be done without a much more expensive pc to video component that I purchased from *** ***. So much for trying to save some cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VGA SVIDEO
 from NASHUS, NH,  Jul 21, 2010

I haven't got the chance to use it yet but I always wanted one. I am looking foward to plug and play very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC to HDTV Adapter
 from Everett, WA,  May 11, 2010

Just what I needed and priced right........ Fast shipping ..................... Very Happy with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought