Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little camera bag
 from New York,  May 21, 2011

This Camera bag is perfect for a small ditigel camera. Semi hard case and easy to carry around. The price is so low. A great catch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better than the Picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quqlity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Joplin,MO,  May 11, 2011

I love this camera wallet; its really fit my Samsung camera. Thanks overstock

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfectly matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Apr 7, 2011

This digital camera case is perfect for protecting the camera. Its easy to get into and the attached strap is the perfect length to hang around your neck without being in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent camera case
 from Deer Park, WA,  Apr 4, 2011

Very substantial and will protect the camera very well. Fits in my purse and doesn't take up much room.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one!!
 from Melrose Park, PA,  Feb 22, 2011

It's a good sturdy camera case. I love this case. protects my camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough little case
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Jan 11, 2011

Fits my Canon SD1300 with just a little room to spare. This case is semi hard sided making it crush resistant. It's everything I wanted in a compact camera case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price good product
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 5, 2011

Protects my camera really well, it was good for safety of my camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Camera Case
 Oct 19, 2010

Very pleased with the product. Exactly what I wanted. Fits my camera & protects it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from Forestville MD,  Oct 8, 2010

I love this case it so great i can put my camera in it know that is protected if it drops on the ground that it will be ok .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Hard Case
 from Kabul, Afghanistan,  Sep 23, 2010

Just the right hard case protection for my mini camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects very well.
 from tampa, fl,  Aug 16, 2010

you can't tell from the picture, but this little camera holder is very sturdy. i feel confident that if i dropped it with my camera inside, it would be okay. which isn't to say i'd recommend that! this is worth every penny and more, very simple, fits camera and wrist cord inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2010

It's great, light, and save product to have. It's cheap and usefull. Easy to use as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 23, 2010

Fits my Kodak M381 Digital Camera PERFECTLY! make sure to measure your camera first as this JUST fits, has padded interior yet solid nylon exterior and the price is MUCH less on OS for very same item found in big retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from seattle wa,  Jun 23, 2010

fit my camera perfectly, I like this hard cover.. protect my camera.. but not thick.. very slim looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from mo,  Jun 7, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised when this product arrived. It is attractive and sturdy. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case, great price
 from Washington, DC,  May 26, 2010

The case is small and compact - I especially like the hard case - and fits my camera perfectly. Just make sure to measure your camera dimensions beforehand to be sure that it will fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NY,  May 16, 2010

This is ok, it does the job and not very expensive. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for the price
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Apr 14, 2010

very well made=very reasonable price= I have seen these in the stores for $ 20

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Case
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

Although my camera fit perfectly and the camera case was small and sleek, my problem was with the zipper of the case. I'm making do with it but i can only zip it up with one side because the other side's zipper will not close properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera case
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

The price was great, and the quality is great! I saw similar products in stores for a whole lot more, but finding it on overstock was a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought