Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

This case is too small to fit the camera. What a JERK thing to advertise a case and have it NOT FIT. It is too small-it can not be used

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good camera for the money
 from North Padre Island Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

Nice little camera. Very good pics and videos. Instructions can be a little confusing. Downloading to a computer is fast and easy once you install the software which seems to take forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the camera produces great pics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove.
 from Adirondack region,  Jun 3, 2013

Semi hard cases. full zip around closure. perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made. performs well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Brownsville tx,  Apr 5, 2013

My camera fit perfectly in it ..it was a samsung very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product really fits my camera
 from chicago il,  Feb 5, 2013

Am so happy i bought this product because it really fit my camera and am enjoying it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

Very nice camera and good deal for the quality. Definitely a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Camera Case
 from Murray, KY,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the camera case!! It's compact and a perfect fit for my camera, Light weight. I could have chosen a better one for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from Montrose, Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

I am using this case for my recently purchased, Canon camera, I find, being a hard case this protects my camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Providence,RI.,  Dec 25, 2012

Ordered this not expecting much considering it's cost and was presently suprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch,bettr than I expected for it's affordable price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price.
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 5, 2012

I bought a new little Canon camera and needed something to put it in so this one fit the bill. I also got a Memory Card to go with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I have found.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

Great case. Have used it constantly for my camera and holds extra batteries, etc. Very handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posotive
 from new york,  Sep 21, 2012

the camera it self is fine, takes great pictures. Did not received the camera case, please check on it if you can.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate price
 from Virginia,  Jun 29, 2012

This case is not underpriced. It is not greater than a five dollar quality item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I can pack my camera along
 from Romulus, NY,  May 22, 2012

Before I bought this case, I had a velvet bag that I kept my camera in. I keep my camera in either my purse or the diaper bag, with the bag it would sometimes fall out or I'd find that the camera is on, plus it didn't give it much protection. With this case, it never gets turned on or falls out, so it's well protecting and I can keep it in my purse or diaper bag with no issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The strap broke within about a week, It was too long for my liking though. I'm just going to make another one that's about wrist size instead of long enough to hang on my neck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Other than the strap, it's good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked fine for what I wanted
 from New York City and Asheville, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

Seems to work fine - I wasn't looking for-didn't need a top end case. This one gets the job done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - Average.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from Stratford, ct,  Mar 20, 2012

I had no problems with this case. Its a good case. I use it just about every day. I am happy with it deezie

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollar store quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

Am I getting the defective ones or are my expectations unreasonably high?? This is the second item in my purchase that was rated over 4.5 stars with over 30 reviews, but I think is disappointing quality. I suppose the quality is about what you would expect for a $* camera bag. You could probably pick up something comparable or better at the dollar stores . The main problem is the zipper- it doesn't zip smoothly and I can see it coming apart after a short period of time. It also reeks horribly of cheap plastic/chemicals. I'd spend a few bucks more and get something better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price !
 from Penna,  Feb 3, 2012

The camera case was delivered quickly. Good quality and as always I am very happy with my purchase. It fits both of my cameras.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Great Midwest,  Jan 21, 2012

This case helps protect the camera in case it would be dropped. It is inexpensive protection and takes up very little space in your purse or bag.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Camera Case
 from Orford, NH,  Jan 19, 2012

I would like this product much better... IF it had compartment to store the tiny charger in.. As it is.. you have to carry it separately.... I don't like that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fits the camera like a glove.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top