Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and good quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought this as a present for my mom and she loves it. She loves the color and it works great with her Droid Incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work just fine
 from bay area, ca,  Jul 28, 2010

prettier to look at than the plain white ones, they do plug the ears well, and they are much cheaper than buying apple ones, i bought these as an extra pair so i could leave a pair in the car....they work good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear bud
 from rhode island,  Jul 8, 2010

The sound and style is great but for some reason the ear bud wires are different lengths. If I could figure out a valid reason for this, I would feel better but otherwise they look rediculous with the way it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from U.S.,  May 11, 2010

Bought these for my daughter's use. She let me have a listen. Works well, and can't beat the price. She only wished they were available in purple!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2010

These are great headphones for the price. Sound is fine. Mike is sensitive. Would have liked the earpiece on the mike side to be a little longer but that's the only downside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 14, 2010

i liked them, i like the sound, good product, reasonable price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are strange...
 from Virginia Beach, VA *YUCK,  Mar 24, 2010

These headphones are odd...it's like they're defective, but still usable. I'd opt for the ones that look like apple earphones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In_ear stereo headset with mic
 from Marion, Ohio,  Mar 23, 2010

Received quickly and works great! Had a great price and works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from Norco, LA,  Mar 17, 2010

i bought these headphones because i thought it would fit my phone and my ipod like it said it would. Well it didnt fit my phone but it works great in my ipod and has very great sound system. The only complaint i have is tht every once in a while it has a minor glitch that you can't hear as well as you usually can. I dont know its weird. but all in all its a very good product and i was very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound! Great price!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 16, 2010

I ordered these to use with Skype on my iPod Touch and they work great! Good sound quality on the ear buds and the mic. The pink color is an added bonus! I would definitely buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 18, 2010

they are worth the price and works great in my ipod

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
takin a chance
 from Campbellsville, KY,  Sep 26, 2014

ordered 3 only 1 worked........probably best to go with a local store instead of gambling on these.......usually get pretty good stuff from here....somebody dropped the ball......they had a high rating when i ordered them

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 20, 2014

For the price I paid - very good headphones. Considering they come with mic as well. Nice looking and very good sound quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job, but could be a little longer
 from Texas, USA,  Sep 19, 2012

These did the job for me. The only issue I had was the length of one side versus the other. I kept having one yank out when I would turn half way in my office chair to answer a question.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were defective and I hated them
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

The plugs go all the way in your ear and you can not hear. One side was longer than the other because of the price I did not bother to return. Guess you get what you pay for! Would not recommend to buy if you are looking for quality. I gave them a 2 because at least you could hear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Illinois,  Jan 31, 2011

love them! the plugs are a little bit big for my tiny ears but they're still comfy! great for running! they stay in great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Central California,  Jan 22, 2011

I really like these ear buds. The only draw back, if any - extremely minimal, is the left ear bud's cord to the mic is very short. The reason being making it easy to use for hands free. I'm over it. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well with iPod Touch
 from Texas (Houston suburbs),  Nov 22, 2010

Didn't expect these headphones to work like the expensive name-recognition brand, but they performed good & audio quality wasn't bad at all. Received in NEW condition still in manufacturer's packaging & the transit shipping through the USPS was very secure. I would recommend this item for anyone seeking a low-cost but viable alternative to those expensive brand-name luxury type headphones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top