Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This adaptor is great
 from new york city,  Dec 26, 2012

received my item quick and was as pictured,works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity USB 2.0 A to Micro B Female / Male Adapt
 from Maryland,  Jul 15, 2011

I bought 2 of these adapters. The one for my Xoom is workig great and there have been no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the adaper to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adapter
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2011

Very prompt shipment ******************************

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from IL,  Jul 5, 2011

The product was exactly what I needed at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 from NYC,  Jun 7, 2011

I was looking for a cheaper solution to the Xoom camera kit, but turns out it doesn't do what I was expecting it to (not like it advertised itself to be anyway). The be clear, this isn't an OTG cable. But, I imagine it works fine as a converter.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adapters
 from LA, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this adapter for my Sprint EVO phone. I wanted a high speed USB cable for transferring data, pictures & music. I bought the USB data cable (3.0) separately, then this adapter to fit my phone. I can still use the USB cable for other applications as well, but to fit the phone, I needed this special adapter. The adapter was shipped in record time, & I am very happy with the quality of the item. I have already tested it, & I am able to transfer date in record time. The good news is that by purchasing separate adapters, I can always connect them to my computer through the high-speed USB data cable. A lot of folks don't know, that when they buy a cable, if it is not a high - speed data cable, they are just buying a charger. Charging a phone, or any item for that matter, is always faster, using a high - speed data cable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Near Auston,  Apr 30, 2010

It is small, inexpensive, simple, and it works. Can't beat it for the price if you need a connection converter. Be careful in recognizing the gender on each end compared to the device genders you are matching up to. Thanks Overstock for the great value. Hard to write 50 words on something so straightforward!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Plug of My Life
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 11, 2010

I love this plug. It is the greatest thing since sliced bread. I recommend it to anyone with a Nexus One phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top