Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

decent skin for this phone you can find better than this if you spend a little extra

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy for a skin
 from los angeles,  Sep 21, 2011

i don't typically like skins for my iphone because i feel like they are not as sturdy as a hard case, however this one feels sturdier than some of the hard cases i've come across AND it is so simple and convenient to slip on and off which is probably my favorite part. i wish they could have made cut outs for the power button, but other than that no complaints. will be looking for a black one to buy next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site image makes the product appear more of a white color, when it is more on the transparent side, but thats obvious in the title desccription
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect except one major flaw
 from Murrieta, Ca,  May 7, 2011

Case fit good and tight but to press the home button it took like 40 pounds of force to click it , hurt my fingers after a while

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Case!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2011

This is a great case! I bought it to replace a rubber one that kept ripping my hair out every time I used my phone. This one looks just ike the piture and feels smooth (so it doesn't rip my hair out!). I saw other cases like this elsewhere for $20+. I was very excited to find this one at such a great price. It fits perfectly and looks great with the skin I have on my phone. I have dropped my phone a few times since I've had this case on and it protects the phone better than the rubber one I had before. This is an excellent choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Case
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 20, 2010

I got this case about a month ago. It fits the phone well, but it has started to turn a yellow tint. It is a great case except for the color changing because of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2010

Fits perfectly, looks nice, and you can't beat the price. I had a hard case on my phone previously, which cracked after a few months. This case seems to offer the same amount of protection, and I don't forsee having to replace it so quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jun 10, 2010

Nice. It makes it look like the white Iphone is actually designed with circles and not a case showing. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case at a great price
 from Portland OR,  May 22, 2010

I bought this Iphone case to replace the $30 one i bought at the apple store that was already cracking after only six months. This case is great, fits great and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Oregon,  Mar 26, 2010

This fits the iPhone 3GS well. All ports are accessible. One concern is how much protection it provides the phone in case it is dropped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 Mar 25, 2010

I really like this case, but I wish there were cut outs for the top and side buttons. Other than that, I'm really happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 22, 2010

I love this cover! i love the way it looks on my phone as well as the protection it provides for my phone. It was a great price and i had it within 3 business days! very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top