Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
APPLE GREEN CASE FOR APPLE 3G
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Feb 27, 2013

love the color and fits well but would like a cut out where the sleep button on top is. the rubber is firm and makes it hard to push button down. other wise,good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 27, 2012

I love these cases. I already had one for my phone and decided to buy one for my husband's phone. The color was brighter than we thought but he loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This case was exactly what I was looking for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone cover
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Cover is better than expected. Plastic does not stick to everything and fits perfectly. Color is very pretty and shows logo in back of iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item better in actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well priced
 from Bellingham wa,,  Dec 28, 2011

Fits snugly, well priced. Keeps phone pretty well protected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Twentynine Palms California,  Jun 13, 2011

very thin . i guess it is just to make the phone look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple product, as so very practical
 from Sunny Caliornia,  Jun 12, 2011

Use this everyday with my Iphone 3GS. I purchased two different colors a year ago but I love this color so much I didn't feel the need to change it. Color is true to the picture and is transparent, so you can see through the back. In my case, I like to see the Apple logo. Product seals around the phone securely protecting my phone. Dropped my phone once while the cover was on and there was no cosmetic damage when I picked it back up. ( I was lucky) When I have the cover on my phone it's not a problem to easily slide my phone into my pants without all the bulk. If you need your phone to stay in place it does, within reason. I can place it on my car dash or lie it on my leather seats and it stay put.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is flourescent
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 30, 2011

This is a nice cover and fits snugly on the phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Iphone Case
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2011

I really like this case, it fits my phone snugly, and was easy to put on. Love the bright green color, I'm thinking about using an x-acto knife to cut out the button covers to make it easier for me to adjust the volume and turn the phone on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and fun color
 from fresno, ca,  Apr 26, 2011

this case is one of my favorites, its easy to get in and out of your pockets and its not bulky. the color is cool too, bright and fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm glad I made this purchase. Definitely a sturdy case and well worth the money. I'm fairly confident that this will last far longer than the $20+ case that cracked and eventually fell off. My only complaint is it's a little hard to push the volume control and on/off buttons through the plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Cover
 Oct 22, 2010

It is bright and fits the phone well. Only thing I would change on it is make the hole larger for muting the phone. Very tough to move the button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, affordable case with little drama
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 5, 2010

This case looks good and works well. Couple of things you have to consider with it is that it covers your buttons. You have to push through the flexible rubber to activate them. Not a big deal, but some may not like. Also, since it hugs the edge of the screen, it peeled off my screen protector. If I could put one back on perfectly it might stay. But I could see where it may not. I got a green and purple one. They are not all made equal. The cutout for the silence switch on the purple one is too small and makes switching it difficult. Again, not a huge deal. It works great on the green one. You will not regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this case--super cheap, and really protects my phone. It does make the screen protector bubble a little at the bottom corner, but this isn't a big deal, as it's not part of the screen. I've dropped the phone a couple of times with this cover on, and it bounces gently to a stop. Provides good grip without sticking inside pockets and bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Washington,  Mar 3, 2010

I like the ease with which this rubber skin case slips on and off my phone, and I really like that it has a "slick" surface so it slides in oand out of my pocket easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skin
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 21, 2010

It is durabale, fits my iphone GS very well and is makes it very easy to hold because of the texture. Plan on ordering a few more as spares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought