Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2012

I guess you get what you pay for. Not good quality and when trying to use it to talk on the phone, the person on the other end can't hear you very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topshoper
 from Chicago,  Sep 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this product. I would buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arkansas,  Jun 20, 2012

The headset was exactly what I needed it was a replacement and is working well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is in good working condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Denver Co,  Jun 3, 2012

THESE WERE THE BEST PRICE AND i REAlly love the quality an d great customer service too/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YEP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YEP
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2012

This product lasted all of about 2 weeks before one of the earbuds stopped working. Not worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only critique is that one of the earbud cords is about twice as long as the other. Not a big deal, but if you're used to the iPhone earbuds it seems a bit odd and makes them harder to "wind up" and stick in your pocket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good sound and microphone quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality speakers and microphone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks !
 from Houston tx,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought these for my husband he brook them in 2 days bc the quality is so bad I ordered him the apple brand which is the best !so don't waste ur money on this product :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 from Altanta,  Dec 16, 2011

For the price, they are great. The sound is good and its been a 2 weeks and they are still going. I highly recommend these for an Iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bellevue, WA,  Nov 18, 2011

For the price, it works great. Good noise isolation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Orange County, Ca,  Nov 13, 2011

For the price these are the best headsets out there, My kids are always losing their headsets, so I keep plenty of these on hand, the price is so reasonable and the quality is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, broke the first day!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2011

You definitely get what you pay for with these. They are very cheaply made. Ear buds broke apart the first day, had to super glue them back together, then they broke again and could not be repaired. Was a total waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid these headphones.
 from East Tennessee,  Nov 6, 2011

I used them once and the ear bud cam loose. The wires weren't properly attached and came loose at the junction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headset for that price
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 6, 2011

Nice, very cheap, headset with full functionality. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sound not so durable
 from new york new york,  Nov 4, 2011

good sound need to be more durable. i would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sound Quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 12, 2011

of any headset (earbuds) that I have ordered online. For the price, the quality of material and sound was truly amazing. I am back ordering another set in black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good headphones
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

They were fine. One headphone line a little longer than the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just fell apart
 from MI,  Sep 30, 2011

This product had me fooled for over a week and then it happens. I pull the left out of my ear and the earbud came apart. I try to put it back together with no success. I really did get what I paid for. I was going to return but the cost is more than i paid for them. I am so mad this is the second pair I've bought. Never again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sound quality.
 from New Orleans,LA,  Sep 27, 2011

Despite the inaccurate description this headset sounds awesome. Excellent full range when listening to music. So far no one has had any trouble hearing me when I use them in a phone call. Bought 2 the first time. Just ordered 3 more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual headset is not exactly as described ---they don't come with an on/off switch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful sound
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

You get what you pay for. I would recommend these to anyone who plans on loosing the headphones in a day or so and would not care. Like say if you plan on going sailing and they get wet, on a trail run and they get lost, etc. The sound quality is really bad for music. Making a phone call is okay when used with an iphone but they are no replacement for the OEM headphones as I was hoping for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headset & Mic
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 23, 2011

This item has excellent fidelity and is extremely well priced-- so much so that I purchased two. It is at least 3 or 4 times less expensive than any other one I have looked at. The best thing is that you can use it with the iphone not just as a listening device but also as a device that can be used legally in Pennsylvania (at least) while driving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top