Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northern California,  Jan 20, 2012

I was impressed with this product it fet my telephone perfectly. The hot pink color goes perfect with my personality. My cell phone always seemss to get knocked out of my hand / purse, etc. It's taken some mighty hard hits, my doesn't seem to be effected by the drops at all. I love this phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as the description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I was impressed with this product it fet my telephone perfectly. The hot pink color goes perfect with my personality. My cell phone always seems to get knocked out of my hand / purse, etc. It's taken some mighty hard hits, my doesn't seem to be effected by the drops at all. I love this phone cover and you CANT beat the price. I'm a very happy owner of this case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from NACOGDOCHES, TX,  Nov 10, 2010

I LOVE THE COLOR & FEEL OF THIS CASE SO MUCH THAT I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER ONE IN PURPLE... IT LASTED MANY MONTHS AND HAD ONLY A FEW DENTS AND DINGS ON IT...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jun 23, 2010

Purchased this cover for my teenager. She loves the color and functionality. Says the material feels "weird", almost like a chalkboard. Ultimately, the cover does what it is supposed to do, protect the phone, and it looks nice. What more can you ask for at such a low price?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Cover
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 26, 2010

I wasnt sure if this phone cover would fit well since it was so cheap! BUT....It fits like a glove and I actually dropped the phone the next day and it stayed in tact! I will buy another one when I get tired of the pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Indiana,  May 25, 2010

I am truly enjoying my hot pink rubber coated phone cover. Without a cover the phone is slippery and hard to slide open without dropping. The rubber coating helps to hold on to the phone and makes sliding it open to the full keyboard so easy. It snaps on so easily and have not had any trouble keeping it on. The case does not interfere with any of the keys and buttons. I am glad I bought a purple one, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impression Phone Cover
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Mar 24, 2010

This product is awesome. It is made well and easy to attach to my phone. It is very durable and I don't have to worry about dropping my phone because I know it is well protected by the phone cover I purchased. Overstock.com shipped in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rubber coated case is a excellent value for the price. It comes in several colors that are easily kept clean. The case is light weight and protects the entire phone against minor drops and bumps. I purchased two (pink & purple) and like them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from dallas,tx,  Mar 11, 2010

good conditon and fits perfectly.. i would recomend to friends and family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone case
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 6, 2010

I loved this clip on case. I loved it so much that after recieving the pink one I went right back to overstock and ordered 3 more in different colors. So glad you offer such wonderful priceing, at the phone store this same product was 24.99 plus tax. Wow what a savings. Thanks OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 1, 2010

This case fits perfectly on the samsung impression. Not only does it absorb the shock when it falls but it looks stylish. This case is easy to hold, easy to install. I would buy it for a friend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought