Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great case
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

This is exactly what i was looking for. It fits well and is easy to hold in your hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2012

I love the way it feels, look, and fits my phone...I'm very happy with this product and the varity of colors that it offers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell Phone
 from Lithonia, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

good quality, love the colors, will probably order more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was not rubber but a hard plastic, which is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cell cover
 from new york rochester,  Nov 4, 2011

the best cover for cell phone works great have no promable with it is a great price would like to let everone know it works great try it you will like it thank you over stock . com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cover rocks!!
 from Racine, WI,  Aug 9, 2011

I have bought alot of phone covers that were overpriced and broke within a short time of having them. This one seems a little more rugged and if it breaks, at least I only paid a minimal amount compared to the $15, $20 and $30 ones I have bought in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, good price
 from San Dimas, CA,  Jul 25, 2011

I have bought this item before in various colors, so there was no hesitation to purchase. Also bought on sale, so price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone cover
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Jun 28, 2011

i was so thrilled with the quality of my phone cover! it was even better than the one i had that broke. I will definitely get another one and reccommend it to anyone who is looking for a protective cover for their phone:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feeling product but it peels!
 from IL,  Jun 9, 2011

I like the colors I chose for my phone case. However, after about a week, I noticed them starting to peel! It's like the top coat of the silicone. It wasn't real noticeable at first, but it's getting much worse. I have the purple case on my phone right now and I love the feel of it, love the fit of it, but the peeling is frustrating! I have yet to use the red one I purchased. I am afraid it will probably do the same thing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
efforcity snap on case
 from B'ham, AL,  Mar 16, 2011

i have really enjoyed using the efforcity snap on case. it is very durable and is very good protection for my phone. i have purchased three for myself ( red, pink, and black) and i've purchased four additional ones for gifts. Thanks overstock for offering such a good product at such a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Mar 5, 2011

It took three weeks for my to get this phone cover. I have only had it on my phone a few weeks and it is already broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on phone case
 from florida,  Feb 8, 2011

GREAT SERVICE AND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THANK YOU. i NEEDED TO REPLACE THE PURPLE CASE I ALREADY HAD SINCE THE PHONE WAS DROPPED AND THE BACK CASE CAME OFF SINCE THE CLIPS BROKE. MY FAVOIRITE COLOR IS PURPLE AND THIS CASE SURE DOES PROTECT THE PHONE. I ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM. I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH ALL MY PAST PURCHASES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Miami,Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

This is a very plain case but protects your phone and makes it stand out. I got the pink one and I love it! Quick fix

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered the Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for Samsung Impression A877 and it arrived in great condition! The color was exactly what I expected, and the value was amazing! I will definitely order any cell phone accessories from this seller!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product .. fast shipping
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I am addicted to overstock!!! Great product and fast shipping. I ordered all my items on Wed and received them on Saturday. Great in expensive stocking stuffers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2010

This case fit my phone and was really easy to put on. I would highly recommend it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from WI,  Dec 4, 2010

Shipping was incredibly quick and product was in excellent condition! Thank you very much!! A++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Clinton, CT,  Dec 2, 2010

I replaced my hard clear plastic case with this rubber coated case and it's such an improvement ! It's lighter and doesn't cover the display window like the hard plastic one. I ordered the blue one so I could find it in my purse.... awesome! I love, love, love it. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs something bright and light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 16, 2010

I love this product. It has a nice grip to it. I recommended it to a friend, and now she loves it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kool Look
 from DMV,  Nov 9, 2010

This case was beautiful and fit perfectly on the Impression. It was a great pick until my brother lost the phone. LOL. But everyone should be pretty satisfied with the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and good
 from clermont,fl,  Nov 2, 2010

For the price you can't ask for more,it still worked out way cheaper than the mall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top