Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Georgia,  Jun 7, 2013

Great product that work with my iPhone even with the Otterbox

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value for the price
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

So far so good with this cord. It worked well out of the package and is still working fine two weeks later. Good value for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Windham NH,  Oct 31, 2012

Great product, good deal. received in great condition and on time. I use to connect my MP3 player to the jack in my car. Has been in use for a few years with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from NY,  Oct 18, 2012

This retractable audio cable with adapter work well with my iPhone. It works just as well as the other more expensive cables and at this price you can afford to buy more than one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase! I love the retractable feature. Great purchase with quick shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Hesperia,  Nov 6, 2011

These adapters work well. treat them with respect and they should last for a while. one in each car, work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slick trick connection
 from Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

Handy connector for Ipad or Iphone audio. Zips closed for storage, never tangles and pulls open for use. Great stocking stuffer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rightstuf
 from Mount Vernon< NY,  Sep 21, 2011

The Eforcity Retractyable 3.5mm Audio Cable and adapter For iPhone is just what i have been looking for. It came just in time before i took a few days trip out of town. Good product to have when you are on the road. Thanks O ! Thumbs UP !! Rightstuf

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No Change
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Electronics
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

Excellent product. i use it to connect my samsung fascinate to my car, stereo, surround sound. I can play all my downloaded music and iheart radio on all these systems. I bought three of them for an outstanding price. They are retractable which makes them very compact and less noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, works perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great retractable cables
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

These were great retractable adaptors for the price. Bought several and well worth the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfiect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful product for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two thumbs up
 from MD,  Jul 18, 2011

Product just as described - an excellent value. I use it in my car to play music from my smartphone and it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

This adapter works very well. The quality is good and was a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. It works great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what I needed
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 30, 2011

This includes two cables as the picture shows. The first is a small 3 inch cable Male to Female, and the advantage to it is that the Male side is very low profile like the OEM iPhone headphone connector so that it fits down into the jack when you're using a case. The problem I have is that many 3rd party headphone jacks are too large to fit down into the hole when you have a case on your iPhone. The 2nd cable is a retractable Male to Male cable. The ends in it are not as low profile and don't fit in the hole size of the case, but with the 1st cable included it works for what I needed. I actually wish I could order just the smaller cable by itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As stated in title, great item, great price. Love the retractable cord!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

Works fine with Ford Sync system and the Samsung Captivate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short but good
 Jul 29, 2010

works fine, it would have been nice if the cable was a little longer. the retractable thingy is very handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top