Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KERNDUG
 from NASHUA, NH,  Jul 3, 2010

I have used the product and it's great. I would recommend it to my friends as well. The color and the shape attrack me more. The price was very appropriate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2010

For the price this is good. We replace the sticky of our old mouse. This one glides pretty easy. Can't complain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from State College, Pa,  Jun 9, 2010

this is a great buy, it works so smooth. the price is unbelievable considering its quality. loving it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mouse
 from Yakima, WA,  Jun 9, 2010

Worked without any problems. Reasonably priced and delivery was quick. Scroll wheel works in XP, Vista and Windows 7. I would buy again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this broke with a month of me receiving it I still love Overstock but why return it would cost me more money than it is worth !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from Seattle, WA,  May 13, 2010

I needed a mouse for my laptop as I occasionally play games that just work best with a mouse and not a keypad and this fits the bill. Just plug it in and it works. No disks, no downloads needed. It's very accurate and smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cheap mouse
 from South Jordan, UT,  Apr 26, 2010

They cordless mouse I bought wasn't working well at all, so I wanted something reliable and really cheap, this mouse to the rescue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Mouse
 from Webster City, IA,  Apr 9, 2010

I think this was a great product for the price, No problems with it, I actually ordered two of them at the same time. My husband uses his daily and enjoys it. The other is for backup just in case. Couldn't pass it up for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great porduct
 from Steubenville,Oh,  Mar 18, 2010

it works great on my netbook wish it was all black but it does what it say it will do

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Optical Mouse
 from Lawrenceville,IL.,  Sep 25, 2010

A fine looking product with features that I would like to have been able to use, but that was not possible. My system would not allow it to be added to the new devices area as it kept asking for a program disc or CD to be allowed to go further before being installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top