Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Orangeburg, South Carolina,  Apr 3, 2012

I am enjoying this case. It protects the phone when in my purse. The only problem I have with it is I have to take it off to place on I-pod dock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Ga,  Apr 12, 2013

Color is NOT the same. The case is more of a lilac than the deep purple I was expecting. It is durable.. Very thick and in fact Almost a little too bulky. Someone told me they thought it was a wallet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is NOT the same. The case is more of a lilac than the deep purple I was exoecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable. Very thick. Almost a little too bulky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match the item
 from Georgia,  Mar 14, 2013

I wanted a deep purple as shown but was not happy to receive it in lavender but the paperwork said it was purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Two totally different colors. The one I received was lavender.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2013

This case has received a beating in my pocketbook and it has kept up really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Lemoore,CA,  Nov 14, 2012

Plum in color online but instead got lavander. First time I buy already a bad taste in my mouth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color didn't match the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just my color
 from Dryden, ON,  Oct 30, 2012

I wanted a phone case that would provide protection for the screen and this is the perfect purchase. Strong, durable and purple is my favorite color. The iphone fits in real nice and snug so I do not worry about it coning loose. All the buttons are accessible and it was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and great protection for my Iphone 4S
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

The case serves it purpose. It protects my phone and the color lets it stand out in my handbag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 3, 2012

Purple is my favorite color and I absolutely love my iPhone 4 case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 20, 2012

I love it. I purchased a couple similar ones, because I like the way the case is arranged. I love the color, too. When I snap (magnetic) the case closed I can put the phone in my purse without having to worry that it will get scratched. While the case is open you can charge it without taking it out of it. I like it a lot and will keep my eyes open for more colors!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matches the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is not good.
 from NJ,  May 5, 2012

The surface starts to peel off after 3 weeks. I will get a differnt one for my iphone 4s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful case
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2012

This case was perfect - nice color, lightweight and the magnet clasp was easy to open and close but well hidden under the leather. Great product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was even prettier on the real item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top