Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Omaha Ne,  Mar 8, 2014

Cute little case. A little bulky if you wanted to carry it around in a pocket though. I teach music and I use it in my classroom so that is not an issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a cute Ipod cover.
 from Marengo, OH,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this product for my granddaughter's ipod. She really liked the color. The only thing we wish it had was a camera hole in the back so that you did not have to remove the ipod to take a picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no manufacturers defects that I could find
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seems to be durable and should last quite some time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as the more expensive ones
 from New York,  Sep 13, 2011

I had had an old case that I had purchased for 2x as much. This was just as good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent buy
 from Southern California,  Jul 4, 2011

This case is very well made and fits the iPod Touch (2nd/3rd generation) snugly, but not too. The holes are cut right so that I can adjust the sound, turn it off, or plug the charger in without problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought this product for the low price and super cute color. ( or lack of..) but I paid $* for mines but when I checked by the VERY NEXT DAY it dropped to $* I cant belive it. oh well~ But yea about the case its very nice and lovely. lol I love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case.
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

It definitely provides protection from everything in my purse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from MN,  Aug 17, 2010

8-10-10 This is really the best thing to store your IPod Touch in. I can throw it in my purse and not have to worry about sharp things scratching the screen. I still have the screen protector but this is added comfort for in my purse on the go. I can use the IPod quickly without taking it out of the case. I suggest you order one and see for yourself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinkaLiciousLy good!
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2010

i just received it today. Love it! I love how it fits my iPod touch 2nd generation. It fits right and the color is bubble gum pink which makes it more girly and cute ^_^. The price is cheap too for such a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, not perfect fit
 from east coast,  May 6, 2010

It's a pretty shade of pink. Pleather has a smell, but it'll probably wear off. ipod touch 3g can only slip in "nude" (without any silicone or other thin protective casing). Althought the slip-in case is a perfect size for the touch, it's not a perfect main opening. Holding the case vertically (like with the ipod facing you with home button on bottom), the most bottom edges of the lcd screen is obscured by the pink. I could shift the touch up a bit when needing to reach for that section of the screen.... So although I had planned that my touch would live in this case, instead it will just visit on travel occasions when tougher treatment is involved & I won't be playing any games requiring that section of the screen. It's fine for listening to audio & the obstruction is not too bad for videos. I might have been shipped the wrong case (but the label on the packaging is correct) - as mine has a large slot opening above the screen... as if it were for the ear-speaker? Magnetic closure hasn't affected my touch yet....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 23, 2010

I looked everywhere for a silicone type case for my 1G Ipod Touch. When I couldn't find one, I ordered this. It fits perfectly and I love that it come with a lanyard. I can carry it around my neck as I clean the house. This case seems to be a lot more durable than the silicone ones too. Love the color too; easy to spot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CASE
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2010

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A IPOD FROM HERE AND WANTED A NICE INEXPENSIVE CASE FOR IT. SO I PURCHASE THIS CASE. CAME IN 3 DAYS AND IS VERY NICE PINK CASE FOR YOUR IPOD TOUCH.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod touch cover
 from Atlanta,  Mar 6, 2010

This cover is just what I wanted! I ordered a blue one a while back & had problems with the magnets shutting off my iPod touch. But this cover works well and does not shut off my iPod touch. I especially love the color!! I could have gotten a black one for less, but I wanted to be able to locate my iPod touch in my purse without scrambling through it. Great product & worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top