Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Bucyrus, OH,  May 11, 2012

Great accesories to my Blackberry Smartphone....Very easy to use and hand-free talking while driving is a must if one needs to make a call while driving

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about the ear buds
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

I love the car charger, but don't like the earbuds. Overall a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BLACK BERRY REPLACEMENT CHARGER!!!!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

My daughter's blackberry flip phone wall charger died and trying to replace it with one from the cellular (V) carrier would have cost twice the amount. This set includes the wall and car charger (which she also needed) plus a great hands free head set. This is a GREAT product! Make sure you read what cell phone models are compatible to this particular set to avoid returns. I can always count on my OverStock for almost all of my shopping needs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger and headset
 from albany, NY,  Dec 27, 2010

The charger, the handsfree earphones and mike all arrived on time and were immediately put to use. Everything was operational and my wife could not be happier. I always like doing business with overstock.com. They get it right the first time and everytime!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price questionable quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 14, 2010

Headset works great but car charger stopped working after a week or so. Haven't used the extra charger yet so it could go either way. Not surprised though, at this price its obviously a gamble on the quality you receive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two out of 3 ain't horrible...
 from IL,  Apr 10, 2010

I purchased this package for my new Blackberry primarily for the car charger and the extra wall charger. The car charger is excellent, I particularly like the retractable cord feature. I use this and the headset almost every time I'm in the car... Turn on the car, buckle up, attach the charger and headset, and I'm good to go. The wall charger, however, worked great for the first week or so, then when I plugged it in, it charged for about 20 seconds and stopped. The phone still charges with the car charger and the original wall charger that came with the phone, but not with this travel charger. I've looked online for solutions, I've found that other people have had the same issue with non-Blackberry label chargers, but no one seems to have any answers. I'm assuming it might have something to do with the "intelligent ic chip" that is supposed to recognize a fully charged battery and go into power save mode, but maybe that was faulty in mine. Just a thought and I don't know how to fix it. So long story short, the headset and the car charger are definitely worth the price, but the travel charger is not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackberry accessories
 from Pa,  Apr 7, 2010

I needed to purchase accessories for a blackberry for work and this package was perfect. I was very happy with the price and the item shipped very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Flushing, New York,  Mar 25, 2010

The title says it all, but I will add 1 thing. The car charger is fabulous, the wire extracts back into the base of the piece that hooks up to your cigarette lighter so that when you aren't using it there is no wire left hanging. Just the base that plugs into the lighter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top