Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Dec 11, 2010

There is glue up the sides of the plastic clear cover, it looks sloppy and slapped together. No packing materials, just stuffed into a plastic bag. Bought for a stocking stuffer, kind of embarrassed to give it. So it will just get thrown in a drawer... Disappointing. Forced to give at least 1 star otherwise would have gotten none.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm band for Ipod
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Nov 23, 2010

This armband is great, keeps the Ipod safe and it is very comfortable. It is a must have for running and exercising.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great for mowing the lawn or working out
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

I love this armband. Use it to listen to iPod when mowing the lawn, working in the garden or working out. The velcro can catch on clothes and sometimes scratches your body, but other than that, works well and is great for what I use it for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Maybe it was a case of carelessness, but after only about a week...my bf told me he ripped it while placing on his arm at the gym :-/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from Georgia,  Jan 30, 2012

I like it but one thing about it, it hold heat from my arm and make the band sweat around my ipod but other than that its a good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big for my arm
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2011

this is a great product, only problem is i have small arms and so the band won't strap all the way around my bicep so i have to put a sweat band on my arm and then put on the ipod armband

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband for Apple ipod
 from Mechanicsville, Md,  Nov 10, 2011

The armband was worth what I paid. It's very convenient to have when walking or running; it doesn't slide down your arm when exercising; and it's a nice fit and it's comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact same in looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very durable, strong and welll put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout Companion
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

Great running and workout companion for my iPod touch. This item fits great and doesn't slip even during my running time. The only thing I don't like is that changing the songs and/or sound are hard to do because the openings for the controls are hard to get to and it is hard to use the controls through the plastic covering. But all in all, I definitely recommend the product based on the quality and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential for the gym
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2011

This was very helpful for me, and with the price, its a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 3, 2011

The armband is easy to adjust and of sturdy quality. No frills, but the price can't be beat. Other than a few threads that needed trimming, it is very well-made. If you're looking for a neoprene armband without bells and whistles and don't want to pay a lot, this is the one for you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from bay area,  May 18, 2011

good stuff for the price.i go running with it and have had no problems w/ it getting loose

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Amherst, NY,  May 4, 2011

This armband hold the ipod touch securely and does the job it is designed to do. It takes a little bit of adjustment and you are ready to run!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves the armband. Thank you
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 27, 2011

Super cheap for the quality. Definitely recommend to my buddies. Thanks again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love this i pod touch sport arm band because it amazing when iam working out or walking or running i can just listen to my music without having to stop what iam doing to change the music on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mauldin SC,  Feb 8, 2011

The sport arm band is a nice product. It does exactly what it is advertised to do. For the money, it is worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This armband works very well and is very handy. The price is just right and it was delivered to me in a very timely manner and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,but
 from St Augustine,FL,  Jan 29, 2011

Too big for a lady with small arms...I was going to send it back,but,it would cost more to send it back than I paid for it....But,The nice ppl @ Overstock are issuing me a credit & I don't have to return it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sloppy but works perfect
 from Seattle,  Jan 12, 2011

This armband is definitely not the best looking Ive ever seen. It has visible glue spots in places, but it works perfectly. It's very secure on my arm while running on the treadmill and doesn't slip down. Good, functional product for the price but if you're worried about the esthetics I wouldnt recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armband
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought two of these as gifts. They haven't been used yet, they seem like they would do the job and the price was good. They look a little big but it is for an Apple iPod Tough which is bigger also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Sparta,MI,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought this to use during my workouts and it works great. It stays securely on my arm and doesn't interfere with my range of motion. It is also less expensive than others I have looked at.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top