Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bang for my buck
 from Baltimore,  Aug 24, 2010

I did a lot of searching for iPod touch protectors/covers. Most of them were overpriced, cheaply made or unattractive. When I saw this one I had a good feeling. I have to say, I am very pleased with it. It's easy to put on; doesn't obstruct the volume controls or portals; isn't bulky; and has just enough grip that it won't slip off surfaces or out of your hands easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great! Does the job!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Dec 25, 2012

Great skin case for my iPod. Easy to install. Nice protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iPod cover
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2012

I first thought that I had been scammed. When my order came (first from Overstock.com) it was not an iPod cover but a screen protector for an MP3 player. I called customer service right away. They were very sorry and immediately re-ordered and sent me the iPod cover that I had ordered. It came within a couple of days and I love it. It protects my iPod, gives it a little grip to it so I don't feel like it will fall out of my hand, and all of the holes line up perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received in a timely and does provide protection
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

Product was good and provides protection for iPod Touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't fit
 from Houston tx,  Jan 21, 2012

Very bad product !don't ever buy this really cheap :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good at all !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poore
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from california,  Jan 16, 2012

great case stays on nice and tight and doesn't fall off easy would recommend and the price is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice durrable rubber case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not only did our son like this product the price was excellent too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? represented well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive, durable ipod touch case.
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 19, 2011

My only problem was getting my charger to plug in good and stay charging the first several times. No problems after I started paying more attention to that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter than it appears on the computer, but I still love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from California,  Sep 12, 2011

My friends want one too. Loved the design and thick rubber case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful lilac
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be blue!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 19, 2011

I wanted the color blue, ordered the color blue and got something that is a cross between the blue and light gray. Regardless, I wasn't that hung-up on color, just wanted something that would protect my ipod and not be slick in my hand. This is that kind of product. I would recommend it! Just don't get your hopes to high on the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Blue is not the blue you see, the color was much lighter
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like the material. Easy to hold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod touch case
 from Conroe,tx,  Jun 11, 2011

has protected my ipod touch for the last year and still going strong

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 21, 2010

This fits my 3rd generation ipod touch perfectly. Doesn't slip off and doesn't interfere with docking on my ihome. It can even stay on when I put my ipod into my gym armband holder because its so slim. Very worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Seminole, FL,  Sep 2, 2010

This case is great! Easy to put on and all buttons are accessible. The design on the back is a very unique feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from detroit, mi,  Aug 24, 2010

i bought the purple skin, which looked darker on-line than the actual product, but still, i am very pleased. it fit snuggly and was easy to put in the ipod

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent case
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 6, 2010

Decent for the price, but is a bit cheap plasticky looking. It seems to work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this case. It fits snuggly and does not impaire the function. Slick finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone back is a hit with my teen
 from Napa, CA,  May 20, 2010

Fits like a dream, lets the metal backing show through so the overall look is metallic and way cool. We got blue and my son gets many compliments. I bought the pink diamond version for myself and love it. Price and shipping are an excellent value. My local bulls-eye variety store has a total of two silicone iPod covers, each of which retail for about $30 (ridiculous). I'd give this a five star if the screen cover was included, but it's not. I bought a three-pack from Belkin at my local bulls-eye store, instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ipod case
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2010

I really love this product. It perfectly fits and looks great on my Ipod 2nd gen. However, the shipping took so long, almost 2 weeks after the shipped date. I had to call the customer service to confirm the delivery. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought