Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iphone cover
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Cover is very low price, makes phone look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from CA,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and it fits perfect. I bought a different one for my son and it sucked. Buy this one if you can find the colors you want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Screen Cover
 from Dallas, tx,  Apr 20, 2011

Great affordable product!! Pretty purple color. Dropped italready and not a scratch on the phone. Only thing is It's a little hard to press the lock button on the top of the phone and the up and down volume buttons on the side of the phone. Other than that EXCELLENT product!! : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good if you have a screen protector
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 9, 2010

I ordered this on a whim with another cover in case I liked one better than the other, and unfortunately, the other won out. Luckily this was super cheap, so I won't bother returning it. I think it would have been fine had I not had a screen protector on my phone, but since I do, it peeled up the edge and bent it when I put it on. I didn't even bother putting it all the way on after that. The color is pretty though. So if you don't have a film on your screen, then by all means, this cover will work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 17, 2010

it was exactly what i was looking for. durable, sleek, pretty color. its not flimsy and rubbery. i would highly recommend it! ive had it a few weeks now and it shows no sign of wear and tear or diminished performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2010

I love this case! It looks pretty similar to the picture... it'll be lighter or darker depending on your iPhone color because its slightly see through... I have a white iPhone so its a little lighter looking then the purple around the front of the screen (since the screen is black). It's super snug & sturdy... I was hesitant about switching from my plastic case to a rubber case, but this feels a lot more secure.. and it makes my iPhone look better! Highly recommend this product.. and you cannot beat the cost!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  May 10, 2010

I didn't know what to expect when i purcased this cover but it turned out to be pretty nice. It may not be as bright as I expected but for the price it was not bad at all. It is pretty sturdy and fits snug around my iphone. Id recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stars,missing some things
 from Miami,fl,  Apr 25, 2010

Cover fits nice on phone but it made my screen cover peel off. Color wasnt as deep purple as i thought, its lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 16, 2010

Perfect Fit (it feels snug but once you get it on there) Less than 2 seconds of putting it on. It fits like a glove on your Iphone and looks so cool! It also has an a neat texture feel to the case! Can't wait to find another one and order it just like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from fresno,ca,  Apr 14, 2010

this case is great i love how it fits my phone its not a super bright purple but i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price for the product!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 14, 2010

Great case for iphone because its durable!! It has great grip, but feels really soomth to the touch. The purple one looks lighter on the website but still has that hot purple look!!I feel like if i were to drop my phone it would be protected. I love this case, I want all the colors!!lol This soft pastic is way better than silicone. First experience with the O and loved it. Also get some of the chargers they r cheap but work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 Feb 27, 2010

it provides a good fit and protection for the back, plus you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple iPhone Case
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 7, 2010

The case fits really well on the phone. It's made of rubber, so it isn't completely hard or completely soft. It's not slippery so you're able to get a good grip on your phone without fear of it slipping. The only thing is that there is no screen protector, but you can buy your own for cheap Definately recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

great product for the price. made of tough plastic, not silicone. I wouldn't recommend installing it and removing it often though... it will lose it's elasticity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought