Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great cover for the cost
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 29, 2012

I am very pleased with this cover. It fits my iPhone 3gs perfect. The case looks sharp on the phone. I am generally pretty careful with my phone, and have not dropped it in the 2 years I've had it until last week. Last week I dropped my phone 3 times in my driveway while getting out of my car. This case protected it perfectly. Very pleased and relieved the case works! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the case covers the volume controls making adjusting the volume slightly difficult. It will adjust the volume, it just takes some getting used to!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite style
 from Zurich - Switzerland,  Jun 26, 2012

Like these covers as it prevents my phone from slipping out of my hand and still does not change much in the style of the original phone :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive case
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I've dropped my iPhone several times onto hard surfaces from above waist height, this case has been great at protecting it. It's also a fun color and not bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2011

I liked this product so much I purchased it in other colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 6, 2011

Really like the rubberized case. Still is slim, but seems to be a better 'buffer' for the phone. Droppage was a non-event. The rubberized exterior is also less likely to break, like some plastic covers. Lastly, I like that the cover only exposes the input jack and the mute button. All others are covered by a rubber membrane, allowing you to change volume, and turn on/off iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Iphone Cover
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 10, 2011

Love this case because it's not slippery yet doesn't stick either..perfect for what I need it for. Easy to put on the phone. I wanted a slim case for carrying purposes, but I wanted something that covered the edges of the phone. The only thing that I would change is that the power button is a bit difficult to press..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great-better than I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition- brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Jul 20, 2011

This case is awesome, I am in shock that its this nice. The plastic is hard not the thin type. The color is really pretty (pink) I liked it so much that I just ordered a purple and green one! Totally recommend this case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to image on screen but better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality was excellent compared to the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Auburn, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this case! It fit the phone perfectly and looks amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3g / 3gs
 from Naptown, IN,  Jul 6, 2011

This telephone case is exactly what I needed and expected. A wonderful bargain. Highly recommend it to all who own 3g iphones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST CASE EVER!!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I'm very happy with this case. Fit better than the last case I had. Even fits with the plastic shield on the phone. Quick delivery too, placed order on Friday and i got it on Monday. I'm super happy with my new case. =)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from NJ,  May 3, 2011

This case was a perfect fit for my phone, I loved all the color options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Circle TPU Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3
 from san Lorenzo ca,  Apr 26, 2011

it look nice i really like it. the blue one looks very cut it isnt something that you see everyone with.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but could be better
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

The case is great except there is is not a slot cut out for the top button or volume buttons.. makes pushing them rather difficult

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Case
 from Northern California,  Apr 6, 2011

Great, I love it. Now I want to order more colors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love these cases - great for the money and work great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3G iPhone Case
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 12, 2011

This case gave my old phone an uplifted look. It is soft, bright, adds no additional weight to the phone. The price was great. I got the blue case and am completely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone
 Mar 8, 2011

this cover was flimsy, no protection at all for my iphone and I will not use it or purchase from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Princeton NJ,  Mar 5, 2011

There were many colors to pose. Shipment was very fast. Fitted perfectly to my iphone3g. What more can I say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from WI,  Jan 15, 2011

We liked it, it is durable, and works well. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 12, 2011

This phone cover is really great, and you can't beat the price. It covers the phone well and you can still the see the apple logo through on the back. The only downfall is that it covers the side and top buttons so it is a little difficult to press those buttons when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top