For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased the phone case in grey. It's slid over my iPhone easily, looks great and does a good job of protecting the phone. I've received several compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from boston,ma,  Jan 3, 2011

This is the second "skin" I have bought. The first one was silicone. I wanted this one, because it was thinner. I really like the fact that it fits better and does not stick to fabric like the silicone one did. The only problem is the off switch on the top is hard to press on and off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Blue
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased this case in the Clear Blue color for my husband's stocking. The color is actually a teal color and light, nothing like the color pictured. The design is nice and the case fits great, but he won't be using it; he feels it's more feminine and I agree.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good case
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this case for my iPhone 3G for Christmas this year and was excited to get it. The design is cool and it fits nice and snug. The silicone isn't so rubbery that it sticks to my hair while I'm talking on it or picks up bits from the bottom of my purse like many I've tried before do. I'm only giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because there's no cut-out for the lock button at the top of the phone, nor are they any on the side for the volume controls. The case still fits great and you're able to use those covered buttons, you just have to push a little harder. Overall, I like this case (I got the pink; nice color) and will probably order a couple more in different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case doesn't fit
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2010

I really liked the design of the case but it doesn't fit my phone properly. Seeing as how I didn't pay much for the case it would have been more hassle to return it. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Colton, CA,  Dec 11, 2010

Fits perfect on my 3g! Alot of aftermarket cases have a tough time conforming to the phone and making it difficult to access the loud/vibrate side button. This is an exception with this case, it has a nice cutout at an angle which allows you to feel the actual lever and switch it. Great case would be a nice stocking stuffer for friends. I got the clear/white case and its a nice transparent design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 10, 2010

the case does its job and protects the phone and is stylish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Old Orchard Beach, ME,  Oct 23, 2010

It was inexpensive but it's great. It isn't bulky and it fits the phone perfectly. Very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

Bought this case in the color smoke for my boyfriend's IPhone 3G and it fits perfectly! Sturdy material, looks great, and it will last a lot longer than the silicone cover he was using before. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So great!!!
 Sep 25, 2010

I ordered the purple color for my 3G. It fit PERFECTLY!!!!!! And the purple shade is great. Not like a lavendar and not like a dark deep purple. Kinda in between with a hint of pink in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Sep 23, 2010

great phone cover, looks good and fits great! great price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only for looks
 from Frankfort, KY,  Sep 9, 2010

This cover is only good for looks. It's flimsy and cheap looking. Don't waste your money, it's more expensive to return it than the product itself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Iphone cover
 from Mandeville,LA,  Aug 31, 2010

Great cover. Covers phone just where you need it too! :) overall im pleased with it. About to order iphone 4 so will sell it to someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indiana,  Aug 31, 2010

The quality of the cover is very good. If your like me and don't want a hard cover this is much better than a silicone cover that cost about the same. This will give you some added protection for your phone. I get compliments on how my phone looks with this cover on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coo1 Design
 from Marysville, MI,  Aug 10, 2010

Only criticism is that the buttons on the outside of the iphone are hard to push with the cover on because the silicone/rubber is pretty stiff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great iphone case
 from Georgia,  Aug 4, 2010

I just purchased this case and I love it! It fits very snug and doesn't interfere with my screen protector. I was worried that you wouldn't see the circle design when using the cover on the black phone, but it looks great. Great price, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from fresno, Ca,  Aug 2, 2010

i have this case in green and i am totally in LOVE with it! its so bright and beautiful and fits my phone perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jun 10, 2010

Nice on the white Iphone. Love it. Thanks O you did it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Case
 Apr 7, 2010

This case fits perfectly. It looks very good on the iphone. All the buttons are accessible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top