For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from B-More,  Jan 15, 2014

These were sold at a great price. They are batteries. What more can be said.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2012

I placed the battery in my garage door openor and it was as good as new. Great price for the set of 2. I don't have to worry for a long time about purchasing a battery for the next time the garage openor goes out, thanks to the 2 for 1 price deal. The price with Overstock was cheaper than just 1 battery at Walgreens. I love a good smart savings purchase. Its a win win win situation to purchase this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Placed battery in my garage door openor and it worked perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and free shipping on small items helps
 from Johnstown, Pa.,  Aug 28, 2012

The great price is outstanding but free shipping seals the deal. I refuse to pay shipping charges on small items where the cost of shipping is as much as the origional item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries for the price
 from VT USA,  Apr 20, 2012

There's not a lot to say. The batteries work. The big attraction for purchasing these is that they are MUCH less expensive than they are in local stores...MUCH. I paid for 10 batteries what I would have paid for two in my local Radio Shack or Walmart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects that I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for batteries
 from california,  Apr 17, 2012

great price for batteries they work fine. would buy them again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

I've always been suspicious of "deals" that seem too good. Since the investment here was minimal, I made the decision to 'try-and-see'. It paid off and I will be back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Texas,  Mar 23, 2012

We needed three batteries for two garage remotes and a remote car key. In the stores we saw one battery for over $3 and even saw one battery for over $8 being sold at a gas station. I looked on o.co and found two packs of 5 for only a few dollars! They were shipped very quickly and work great. Now I have 7 left over for the future and paid less than I would have for just one in the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for price
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

Decent battery life for the price. I used these for bike lights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always need to replace batteries.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

We use the size battery in our garage door openers, community gate openers, stopwatch that is required for my job, and Sunpass turnpike toll device, and always seem to need new batteries. The last time I paid $6.35 for 2 replacement batteries in a nearby store. When I saw these I was overjoyed. I now have spares and I won't have to rush out to buy replacement batteries when a device fails. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product - great price
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Excellent product at an excellent price. I could not ask for anything more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed these batteries
 from minnesota,usa,  Feb 13, 2012

The batteries were good to use until 2017, great deal. These batteries are the type a person never seem to have when a device has drained the battery. When you go to purchase one from your local store down the street the price is very high. This was a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same as the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. batteries were good to use until 2017, great deal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect batteries for Christmas ornaments
 from Chickamauga, Ga. ..... near Chattanooga, Tenn.,  Jan 3, 2012

Needed batteries for lighted ornaments. Price was wonderful ..... less than 1/4 of drugstore prices.....for something that only needed to work for a few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Huntsville, UT,  Dec 7, 2011

The batteries were shipped promptly. Item was exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cr-2032
 from nebraska,  Nov 29, 2011

it is what i wanted !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find Batteries
 from Los angeles, California,  Aug 16, 2011

This is the 3rd time I have used Overstock for the purchase of batteries. I am always very pleased with the quality and price. My first experience was with a Battery for my CanonCamera, Canon wanted three times as much for the same battery. This purchase of disk lith ion batteries was for an electronic spell checker and they are perfect. I looked at retail for a day or so for the product with no result but as always Overstock had in inventory and was effortless to obtain. Keep up the good work

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, I have used now for about 2 weeks and they are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality difficult to tell apart from a Name Brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from ct.,  Jul 27, 2011

goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coin Cell Battery Packs Review
 from Ashley, PA,  Jun 3, 2011

Eforcity CR-2032 5-piece Coin Cell Battery Packs (Set of 2) is a good bargain for items needing this type of battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price for button batteries
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 17, 2011

Good sale price for 2032 batteries which can be as much as $7 in my local hardware store for just one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain price for ten CR2032 batteries
 from Rome, GA,  Apr 25, 2011

I bought these batteries to replace the batteries in my battery operated tea candles so I can use them year round without interuptions of trying to find these types locally. I am well pleased with them. They are a good bargain for ten of these batteries. Locally, you would pay approximately this price for one CR2032 battery when you can find them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coin batteries
 from Niceville, FL,  Feb 8, 2011

These batteries seem to work just as well as the ones they want $3.00 each for in the stores. I have only been able to install and use a couple of the, so far, but the performance seems the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top