Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fort Walton Beach, Florida,  Nov 9, 2011

I have been using this armband for the past month for walking and jogging. I really like it. It's simple, lightweight and stays on my arm. It's just what i expected when I ordered it. The only complaint I have so far from using it is that there is not a big enough opening on the bottom to switch the little button on my ipod from hold to play. I have to take it off, pull back the material and switch it or just push the button before I put it on. Other than that, I really like this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the real product are identical.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects in my product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Has never torn or ripped for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 19, 2011

This armband keeps my Ipod right where I need it while I engage in my exercises. I like how smooth it is against my arm and it doesn't get in the way at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great
 from CT,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered this for my wife for running, it fits the nano perfectly, and allows use of the dial. Very light, doesn't droop and isn't a nuisance to running. No chafing or fiddling. Perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality, fits the nano just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod nano armband
 from Mill room, alabama,  Jan 28, 2013

Item is perfect for my hobby of running and using while working out at the gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from rochester, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

everything was great the only problem is i ordered the wrong size for my ipod so it was my fault

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my armband!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

Great quality. Cleans up nicely after a workout, Holds IPod snug. Has lots of velcro along the arm band to adjust size for arm. Much nicer than one I bought a couple years sgo for much more, and that one didn't adjust tight enough for my arm size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Wrap
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 17, 2011

This iPod nano armband is the perfect iPod nano companion for a jog or a workout at the gym. Simply insert your iPod nano into this pocket, wrap the band around your arm or wrist, and secure it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little armband
 from UT,  May 24, 2011

This armband has been a pleasant surprise. It is comfortable and light weight. The build quality is higher than I expected for such an inexpensive product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This armband is perfect for my workouts
 from South Dakota,  May 4, 2011

This armband is comfortable and I love how it straps in the ipod so it doesn't fall out while I'm running, its perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Cedar Rapids,IA,  Apr 6, 2011

Holds the I pod fine even when doing chores and biking and running

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod arm band
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 21, 2011

I got this armband for a better price than I could find in stores, but also had trouble finding one to fit this ipod. Great decision to get it here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from San Diego,  Jan 26, 2011

For a quick, cheap fix to your ipod running/gym woes, this thing does the trick. Nothing fancy and you cant beat the price. But dont expect this to be the best deal you've ever gotten. For the price you cant beat it, but there are many nicer models out there if you want to spend a few more bucks, which most people will have wanted to after receiving this in the mail. It just looks and feels like you only spent a couple bucks on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Black Velvet Armband for iPod Nano Gen3
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Nov 12, 2010

Great Fit. Just what I was looking for! The product was what I had been seeking. I definately recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Nov 10, 2010

I just got it and it is falling apart. Not for hardcore lifting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is it
 Nov 2, 2010

I have not received it yet I have not received it yet I have not received it yet I have not received it yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth money
 Sep 30, 2010

VERY CHEAP, yet a quality product. I go to the gym everyday and have tried a few bands. This one stays in place, its comfortable and its pretty small almost identical to the side of the ipod nano itself. I haven't had problems with it stinking thus far but if you sweat while you workout or run you have to expect an armband to stink after a while. With the price tho, this is unbeatable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from los angeles, Ca,  Jul 30, 2010

ipod fits poorly in pouch. well you get wat you spend i guess. arm band is perfect it just the pouch that makes the product so cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 2, 2010

Great product and such fast delivery! I will recommend this item to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Tulsa,OK,  Jun 27, 2010

Love the armband-everything we've every ordered has been great. Ordering is so easy. Always check your site even before hitting the stores!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Armband
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jun 8, 2010

The armband I purchased works alright. It just isn't stretchable. It has velcro fasteners. The only down side about it is the case that holds the iPod does good, but when you have to recharge the iPod you will have to take the iPod out of the case to recharge it and after it recharges you put it back into the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links