Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB Data Cable for Samsung SPH-M300
 from California,  Dec 31, 2008

Works great, just connect to cell phone and computer. Then click and drag mp3 files to the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine for Samsung T301G
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I needed an additional charger for my son's Tracfone Samsung T301G. This works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB data cable
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

Just what I needed. Thank you fo this for my camera. I lost the other one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB data cable.
 from West Allis WI,  Jul 14, 2011

I have not yet tried to do the data conversion (new procedure for me so I'm procrastinating) but I'm sure this cable will do the job. Awesome price, quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate comparison.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awesome.
 from Augusta, GA.,  Jun 19, 2010

This USB cord is for Samsung cell phones that you want to connect to your computer. It works as well as expected. It's high quality despite the price--no need to pay over **** for a cord like this; & maybe not even that much. I have a Samsung smartphone from AT&T, & so I use the cord to transfer files back & forth between the phone & laptop. It does just that. You can also use it for tethering if your plan allows you to. All you do is connect, & then connect to the Internet. Overall, 5 stars because it's simple to use & inexpensive for its purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Data Cable for Samsung
 from Duluth, GA,  Apr 10, 2010

This product is certainly worth the price. It works with the Samsung Gravity, Samsung Gravity II, and Samsung Katalyst, to name a few. Cable also functions as a charger so if you have a USB Car Charger like I do or a home/laptop computer you'll have no problem charging your phone while you are on the go. Most data cables from cell carriers start at $14.99 so this is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from SoCal,  Mar 18, 2010

Works great. Spent a lot of time making sure this was compatible with my newer Smasung Alias 2 phone before buying, but all worked great when it arrived. However, you do have to do some searching if you want all the drivers. If you are using this to charge your phone off a laptop, no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Easy To Use
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 1, 2010

Makes adding photos and sound bites to my phone a snap! Before I had to fiddle around and email things to myself and save it to the phone and usually just got annoyed with my lack of technical knowledge. This cable changed all that...and now my teenage cousins think I'm awesome because of all the things I can put on my phone without having to put the internet on my phone. A must have item for those who like a simple way of connecting their phone and computer and don't have have bluetooth enabled computers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2010

This cable works well with my Samsung Hightlight T749. Thanks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from las vegas,  Jan 2, 2010

Pleased with the product and order, came fast and cheaper than what i would have paid from the cricket store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What the Heck?
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 25, 2009

I purchased this item and it worked well the first couple of times that I used it. However, now USB ports on computers won't recognize the device...AT ALL. I've tried using this cable on two different computers and it has stop responding completely. Good thing I found a different way to get my ringtones to my phone. What a waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my product
 from mississippi,  Nov 22, 2009

i love my product,i will recommend this to my family & friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB cable
 from Bakersfield,Ca.,  Jun 3, 2009

The cable works great and the price was really cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Connecticut,  Apr 8, 2009

I am very pleased with this product that I purchased on overstock.com. The price was great and my daughter and I both use it to download music onto our mobile phones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top