Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The case cam in two parts. the back of the case fit perfectly with the phone, but the top case is a little loose. Not to the point where it falls of but if you mistakenly pick the phone only by the front cover at the botton the cover will lift up but should not come off the phone. I have had the case for a month and it has not came off yet. As far as what happens if you drop it, I droppen it on fake wood floor and the cover was not scratched and the phone was ok. No cracked screen or cutting off, so the case if doing its job.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product did not fit my phone at all, but i did find a perfect fit at amazon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects but didn't fit my phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 3, 2011

Case fit HTC Touch Pro 2 just fine. However, case is thicker than others I've used which makes it difficult to access the Windows 'X' in the upper right corner. I had to modify the case with an x-acto knife to open up the corner. Overall, works as advertised and a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Verizon phone also
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2010

Fits the VERIZON Touch Pro 2 which is the same as the Sprint phone. Just as described in the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from NC,  Aug 24, 2010

The case fits perfectly on the phone. Phone access is unimpeded. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Georgia,  Jul 7, 2010

For the price, this is a fantastic case. It snapped right on the phone with no troubles and it is very secure. I like the matte texture - it feels good on the hand and is not slippery. The case does not interfere at all the the keyboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Utah,  Jul 6, 2010

This is the 3rd one I bought they are really nice and very inexpensive. I have the sprnt version of the phone its a perfect fit and dont feel or look cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jul 2, 2010

Received this product in the mail yesterday. Installed it as soon as it arrived. I have been very happy with it. Slim enough to fit in carpenter pant side pockets and still be easily removed. Seems tough and durable. Hoping the shock protection is above average, I can be tough on phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with 2 faults
 Jun 2, 2010

For the price, this is a great case. The keyboard slides open easily and it doesn't interfere with the touchscreen operation except when trying to use the upper corners, such as when hitting the 'x' button for an application (the corners can still be pressed successfully, but you will touch the case too, which feels slightly awkward). There are two things that keep it from being perfect -- (1) The hole for the proximity sensor is on the wrong side for the Sprint Touch Pro2. This is easily enough solved by drilling a similar hole on the opposite side (near the C of HTC). (2) Very difficult to get off from the back. Filing down the clips holding it on help, but it's easy to take off too much so that it comes off too easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just bought the case to protect the phone in case I drop it. It does its job, but can be really hard to take off. I was worried about scratching the phone when I took the cover off to do a soft reset, but it doesn't seem that there are any scratches. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sprint htc phone
 from pennsylvania,  May 12, 2010

Great price and fits perfectly for my new sprint htc pro 2. I would recogmend this to all my friends who have an htc phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case for the price
 from boston, ma,  Mar 31, 2010

just received this case for my new (and very expensive) sprint touch pro 2, and i'm glad i ordered it. doesn't feel cheap like other **** cases and fits very well. i was worried about being able to tilt the screen all the way, but this case doesn't impede the tilting of the screen at all. number keys are a little tough to get to, but that's to be expected. overall i had a tough time finding a case that wasn't too expensive, and i'm glad i bought this and not one of the cheap looking/feeling or $20+ cases i've seen everywhere else. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great Cover
 from Atlanta,  Mar 9, 2010

A wonderful cover to protect my HTC Touch Pro 2 phone. This is really a Super Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC Touch Pro 2 Case
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

I love this case, it protects my phone from scratches and for those times when I may accidentally drop it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought