Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from GA,  Nov 17, 2012

I had bought a few, they where great little gifts for a few people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know it was free of any manufacturer defects, I had never owned a product like this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB PORT
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

DON'T SPEND YOUR MANY..................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DOESN'T WORK .......
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY, BUT WAS CHEAP MAYBE THIS IS THE REASON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from MS,  Oct 30, 2012

Unless it didn't work, I dont know how I could say anything bad about it. It gets the job done, simple as that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2012

This item works which is the important thing. Have used it for a while without any issues. It's very small but fits in the plug perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I am sure it will be very satasfactory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eforcity car charger
 from Brooklyn,NewYork,  Oct 19, 2012

I love this car charger, the abilty to use it for more than one unit is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free of manufacturer defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you need...
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

No frills, just an adapter and it didn't cost a bunch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work for BlackBerry Torch
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 27, 2012

Tried various usb cables with it and it doesn't work for recharging the BlackBerry Torch as the description claimed. With it being so cheap, it's not worth returning to see if it was just mine or if replacing it would be benefiical. I still might be able to use it for other USB powered items like my MP3 player, etc...we will see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works when it wants to
 from redlands,ca,  Aug 8, 2012

this was the second charger i bought. this one only works part of the time.usually starts out well then stops working. the first one i bought has a cracked case but always works. i guess it is hit or miss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from NJ,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this for a 6 hour road trip to charge my iphone 4S and worked like a charm. I did not have a chance to use both ports so I cannot comment on how well it works using both ports at once. But worked great for my purposes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images on site were comparable to product recieved
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only used it a few times but seems to be a of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Maryland,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the fact that I can plug in my two electronics at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image same as product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product easy remoaval from socket
 from Alpharetta GA,  Jul 14, 2012

This is the best price for these chargers I found and unlike other products I have purchased this one slides out easily from my accessory socket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant qaulity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

similar products were much more expensive in the stores. this was inexpensive and seems to do well enough. the charging process seems a little slow, and sometimes I need to wiggle it around for a better connection, but otherwise it is just what I needed. I am not a heavy user of it, but it will certainly come in handy on road trips.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it is nice it fits tight in lighter will no fall out usb fight good too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes works fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice it fits tight in lighter will no fall out usb fight good too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Denver Co,  Jun 3, 2012

WONDERFUL GREAT PRICE AND A GREAT VALUE TOO/ LOOK FOR A BETTER AND OVERSTOCK.COM IS THE BEAT EVER ON PRICE AND GREAT CUSOMER SERVICE..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I LOVE IT.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase/Must Have
 from Douglasville,GA,  May 30, 2012

This product is a must have for those that have multiple items that require charging when in the car. With me and my family always traveling, this is great to reduce the number of sockets used in the car. Me and my husband can charge our phones with the USB cords in just one socket. The other can be used for our GPS or to charge laptops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to what was displayed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with most chargers, the tip can screw off easily. Other than that, the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 1 for every car
 from Florida panhandle,  May 17, 2012

This is great to just leave in the car for when you need it. Bought 1 for each of our 4 cars and also one for my travel case. Very small and takes up no room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and great
 from NYC, NY,  May 5, 2012

this is perfect for two people who want to charge their iPhones at the same time on a road trip. highly recommend! thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blew a fuse
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 26, 2012

I tried to use this to charge two devices at the same time - an iphone 4s and a battery case for the same iphone - now to this product's defence I later found the batter case to be deffective and flawed so maybe it was more that case than this product but after using both usb slots at the same time i suddenly smelled melting/hot plastic, and unplugged everything, this thing no longer works with an devices plugged in. I believe the internal fuse was blown because I have since tested the socket it and it's still functional. I cant for certain say whether the defect was this product, the case, or a combination of the two, I can only tell you what I encountered. Good luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? at first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little item
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

GREAT item. Used with a USB cable it's much better and much smaller than a typical car charger. Perfect for charging more than one item at a time using USB's. Very handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 342 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top