Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 301-320 of 342 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB Car Charger
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

It works on all our phones and Itouch. Doesn't work on Ipad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

Came in a timely manner and it works perfect. Can't beat it. Got one for each car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Item
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 3, 2010

This is the second time I purchase a charger, thinking it would fit my blackberry, not compatible at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 Nov 30, 2010

Useful device for charging whatever you can plug into a usb port in your car and can even charge more than one works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from portland,oregon,  Nov 17, 2010

works fine for my ipod and cell phone, fast shipping

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone charger
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2010

Very pleased with product. Excellent quality, works as intended, and prompt shipping. I should have ordered one with the cable though, so I could have complete charging capability with me in the vehicle. It's inconvenient to remember to bring the cable from the house to the car--and back again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from La Jolla, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

Not much to say except that it works...at least for the last month I have had it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 Nov 10, 2010

nice look. low price. I love not having springy cable hanging around full time in my vehicle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB charger
 from Troy, MI,  Nov 6, 2010

We love this little adapter. We can simultaneously charge an iPod and a phone in the car, enabling us to get rid of the tangles of separate car chargers that we had previously. We're buying another one for our second car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 2, 2010

So far, so good. I used it to recharge my cameras while on vacation. Verizon disabled the ability to recharge my cell with a non Motorola cable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Statesboro, GA,  Oct 26, 2010

This item is complete junk. It does not work and I was actually concerned about it damaging my iphone and ipod. Do not waste your time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Products
 from NY,  Oct 12, 2010

Works just as advertised. Charged my phone easily and seems sturdy. Will recommend to buy. I bought two for my two cars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Charger
 from Virginia,  Oct 10, 2010

So far so good. Really like that I can charge two items at once. Looks just like the picture and arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 Oct 5, 2010

Lovely little thing : ) I like it's simplicity and teeny tiny size. Fits right in there and works like a charm. This is the one to buy - not the cheap on that will break but not the over priced on that isn't any better. Win!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Coastal Maine,  Sep 25, 2010

When the USB Car Charger arrived it was the wrong color. I had ordered black, but the one that arrived was white. Not really a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 23, 2010

can now charge my cellphone and Ipod at the same time...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2010

Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted
 Sep 15, 2010

Is what I got. This charger is perfect for those family vacations or just an hour drive. I have two uses for this 1. to charge my ipod while it's playing in the car and 2. to charge my phone while I'm away from the house. This charger is great for the simple fact its dual USB ports so both devices are charging at the same time. Another nice feature is the size. It's small and compact, not taking up much space at all. While I've only used it twice so far, I've yet to come across any problems. The best of all was the price, you simply can't beat it. If you have multiple USB devices and travel frequently this would be a great buy for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 Sep 14, 2010

Works as its supposed to. My mp3 player charges while in the car and the charger is even smaller than I thought it would be. Works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 14, 2010

Went to Walmart for a similar product and it was almost tripple the pice of OS price. I love this device and its pricing of course. I would reccommend this product to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 301-320 of 342 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top