Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for my needs
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2010

These were WAY too cheap to pass up! And 2 for 1? Even better! I go through earphones like crazy! I don't know if it's me or if I just need to buy the really expensive ones?! I keep having problems with the wire shorting out and losing sound in one of the earphones (usually around the area that the wires split apart). At this price, I bought these and another brand (equally cheap on Overstock!) -- hoping one might be better quality than the other. So far, they're about the same and they're both still working properly after daily use for several weeks. If you are like me and consider your earphones as "disposable" due to the seeming inevitability that they'll short out (and aren't bothered that they provide the best sound quality), these are priced right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you paid for
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered 3 sets (6 pairs), of the 6 pairs all broke within a week of using. Terrible terrible terrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laid back headphones for the money
 from romulus, mi,  Dec 9, 2011

not high quality headphones but for the price a good value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a little distortion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real value for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely poor sound quality
 from nc,  Dec 9, 2011

These ear buds look fine but sound quality is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the title says.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stereo earpiece sucked in clarity.
 from Prattville,Alabama,  Nov 20, 2011

I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. The bass was very flat. there was no treble. Poor product. "The old saying you get what you paid for it out of it"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site looked way smaller than the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very poor indeed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst ever
 from hayward,ca,  Nov 8, 2011

the ear buds aren't worth the cost of shipping them back. overstock should be ashamed to put these on the market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good don't buy.
 from Golden, CO,  Nov 8, 2011

I was thinking - well for the price - how bad can they be? Now I can tell you. Bad. Not worth ***. Buy something else - anything else will be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not that I'm aware of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very, very poor quality sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bass
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 7, 2011

If you don't like bass in your music then these are the earphones for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2011

These headphones are of low quality. I first bought a pair in May and they lasted until August, I bought a pair soon after my first died off, and all 4 stopped working within 2 days. I got a replacement pair sent, and those also stopped working within 5 days. I'm not treating them very rough or moving them in and out a lot, it's just that they are very low quality and would expect more from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

I got these for my son who tells me will use them just until he can buy different ones. They do not stay in his ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2011

This came quickly in the mail. It was a great super cheap price, it looks good too. I got the two pairs for the price of one and am extremely satisfied. The sound quality is a lower than the Apple earbuds I also have, but then again those at the Apple store cost like four times the price of these. I like them, they are easy to use and I take them on the metro in case something happens to them (like rain or something). If I want supreme sound quality, then I would probably dock it instead of walk around with earphones anyway. I would buy these again. Awesome price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appears to be free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound quality is not as good as the Apple earbuds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear bud is good
 from antelope, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

i thought it would be hard tip ear bud, but it's a soft one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? kind of
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from Parish New York,  Aug 5, 2011

Horrible static sound worst sounding headphones ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headphones suck
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2011

would rather go for better products in future than taking such low grade products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from clarksville,tn,  Dec 4, 2010

these work great and will buy some more again got one for my ipod and laptop and they are also noise canceling and shipping was fast and not at a bad PRICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I did not like this product
 from Fairburn, GA,  Mar 17, 2014

This product is not good, after one week the ear phones were not working, they were two sets and the other set worked also for 2 weeks but only one ear phone worked

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Construction
 from Trenton, New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2013

Very poor construction. First of all you have to keep turning the jack to make it work. Once I found the right spot it would alternate which ear the sound came from. Then it just stopped working. The sad thing is there were two in the pack and both had the same issues and both died within ONE MONTH. I know they were inexpensive but these were very, very poorly made and as a company you should STOP SELLING THEM. It makes your company look bad. Very unhappy customer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple earbud set
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

If you want apple, buy from apple. These were a very poor imitation and did not work. The volume control was useless and the quality was poor. Sorry. I couldn't recommend this product and am embarrassed that I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Can't really say...other than they didn't work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity 2-piece In-ear Stereo Earbud Set for Appl
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Mar 28, 2013

You get what you pay for. They are not what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Gallipolis, OH,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought 2 pairs of these and have had no problems. Very satisfied with the sound quality and quality of the product in general.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top