Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Camera Batteris
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Nov 7, 2012

Product may be okay but I could not use it. Product description was for 1100mAh and even though picture has a different mAh, I assumed I would be getting the 1100mAh. It was not, but customer service gave me a credit for it and said they would email me if they get in the correct product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was slightly different from product description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I do not know since i could not use it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product sent was not the one actually described in product details.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 13, 2012

Works a lot better than original charger. Excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price perfect
 from salt lake city ut.,  Jun 27, 2012

great thanks will buy again tahnks thanks thanks thanks thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon battery
 from Bellaire, MI,  May 9, 2012

The batteries work great. Thet hold a charge as long as the original battery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and received it in time
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2012

the battery's are actually 1500 mAh thus last longer then the OEM. I received this just in time for my spring break. overstock had a good deal so thnx Overstock.com and also thnx for quick delviery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera batterey
 from tampa,fl,  Mar 20, 2012

looks like originals at a fraction of the price. only time will tell if they are as good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries Included
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Nov 23, 2011

These batteries have been a life saver. Perfect quality and last just as long as the original Nikon battery that came with the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tucson AZ,  Jul 19, 2011

Happy with the produce and with the quick shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be the same quality as OEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to have spares
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jun 27, 2011

Got these quickly, and they are just as ordered. I charged them up and they appear work perfectly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EN-EL5 ENEL5 1100mAh Li-Ion Battery for Nikon
 from Riverside, CA,  May 6, 2011

Used in my Nikon P500 camera and found them to work very well. I was impressed and recommend to anyone who needs an EN-EL5 replacement battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera batteries
 from California,  Mar 29, 2011

Very good units, keep well the charge; delivered in time at an economic price. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Batteries
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 25, 2011

The batteries work great. Got them faster than expected. And they are an exact match to the original Nikon batteries and the price was so much less than I expected after shopping on-line, looking everywhere. Seem to last just as long and having two for the price was even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EN-EL5 ENEL5
 from Frederucksburg, VA,  Jan 24, 2011

Just what I was looking for, but a whole lot cheaper. I'd looked everywhere and they were twice the price for just one, I got two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work like a charm
 from new york,  Nov 30, 2010

Don't be conned by overpaying for canon $39 dollar battery. These work great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad product
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 27, 2010

the batteries can be used only for a few shots after recharging. Not good at all. Avoid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a great experience. The price was lower than I expected, the product arrived in the mail about a week sooner than advertised and both batteries work great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 Apr 10, 2010

The batteries arrived on time as promised, and they are working great. Now I have a spare always charged up, so no more dead camera, when battery runs out. The charger works fine, and I can use it anywhere in the world and in the car, so power outages on trips abroad or out on the road will not be a problem anymore. Thanks, and i would recommend buying from overstock and their suppliers to friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top