Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not only a great price but very stylish!
 from Southern California,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a very nice looking stylus pen. Great price! Ordered the purple one and will be ordering different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It actually looks better in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth & convenient
 from KY,  Oct 19, 2012

Quite pleased that I purchased this item. Works quite well, is so handy dual ended. Businesslike attractive. Will likely buy more as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SSRYLUS
 from Boca Raton Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED.THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? QUITE WELL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I THOUGHT EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best stylus yet
 Jun 3, 2015

I have tried many different types of stylus, and this one writes more accurately than the $** version I bought elsewhere. Only downside is that it squeaks just a bit and you can hear it on the recordings I make. I am using it on an iPad 2 to record videos for my students using Explain Everything software.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 May 14, 2015

I go through stylus' quick with the help of my two dogs. It takes 2 or 3 bites & they are no longer usable. I just received the two I ordered & they are one of the better pens I have used. If you get the cheaper stylus', trust me, its worth spending a few extra dollars to get a few of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

This Stylus Pen is heavy. The rubber tip lasts for a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pen and Stylus Combo
 from Vancouver, WA! USA,  Jun 25, 2014

I was disappointed that the stylus portion broke apart so soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A kindle need
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 3, 2014

I like this pen, but I could have found one just as nice locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stylus
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2014

This is the 3rd stylus I have bought, and the 1st with the micro-knit technology. I have a very heavy hand, and have torn up the 1st two very quickly. This point is much sturdier, and just as accurate. The pen option is very handy, but I find I don't use it very much. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Israel,  Dec 19, 2013

Does the job. I wanted one for a while but didn't want to pay the exorbitant price. Good price, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

I really like this stylus/pen! It's much more durable than any of the styli I've bought in the past. Plus, it fits nicely in the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 16, 2013

I would recommend this as a compact stylus for in the go

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  Mar 21, 2013

Excellent! Looks great and works well. BUT! Easy to break if twisted too hard.Be careful! Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Easy to break if twisted too hard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good stylus--ok pen
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Mar 20, 2013

The stylus is GREAT. The pen has a very thin line and I'm not sure how easy it will be to get replacement cartridges. But I use the item every day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pen
 from COLORADO,  Feb 2, 2013

I received a Kindle for Christmas and ordered this later. I love it. Makes using the Kindle so easy and doesn't scratch the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Springield, Or.,  Jan 1, 2013

This stylus works much better than the rubber kind. I would rather it was thinner, as it is hard to fit in the place for it in my iPad case. The pen comes in handy as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought