Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an excellent stylus/pen
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this stylus/pen! Most stylus points are made of rubber and wear out quickly but this one is a lightweight metal mesh and will last. I also like the ballpoint pen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus/pen
 from Romulus, Mi,  Apr 15, 2013

Check out was very easy with pay pal. I was able to track from time of delivery until time of arrival which was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Indiana,  Jan 29, 2013

These styli/pens are a nice size and weight. They work well with my Kindle Fire. They are a very nice quality especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Lake Charles, La,  Jan 3, 2013

I give one to my Husband and He loves it. We got new Phones for Christmas. It is a live saver. My Husband had hand surgery, so this came in handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was new and in good conduction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it ok
 from virginia,  Dec 29, 2012

not really what i expected- tip is like made of screen. barrel very thin its ok i was just expecting one like a friend had

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not completely satisfies
 from USA,  Dec 26, 2012

this item came in a package of two, gave one as a gift, kept one for personal use. the one I kept worked for a few days only, the pen tip does not come through fully which impairs writing and the pen cartridge has become disengaged and is rattling inside. the stylus works great but the dual functionality of the pen is lost. it would be nice if the seller or manufacturer would replaced the one pen, and I hope the gifted pen is doing better than the one I kept.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not operable as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appearance nice, operation failed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I bought this because of the combination pen and stylus which is more convenient than having two things to tote around to meetings. I was fooled a bit by the pictures - which led me to believe the stylus end was smaller than it actually is. On a tablet, the size of the contact surface is no problem, but using it with a smartphone still makes it tough when the thing you want to select is very small. But, it works fine, the pen writes well so far, and the price made this a pretty good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Confused me a bit
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Outside St Louis,  May 2, 2014

Love the stylus/pen application. Only wish is that the pen itself were a bit longer. It's just under a normal size ... but that's just me. Works with both my Samsung phone and my Samsung Tablet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pen nib disappears 50% of the time
 from South Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

50% of the time it malfunctions as a writing instrument. It's hit or miss. Some I've ordered never work as a pen (I've ordered several at a time to have spares on hand). After just 20 or so twists (to use the pen, or to retract the nib to go back in the housing) the pen nib 'disappears' inside, never to be "twisted out" again. I open it up, but can't get it to "push" back down in to proper position. Disappointed, because the overall feel & weight is very comfortable in the hand and the stylus action & it's durability is super.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely the Best
 from Lemon grove ,ca 91945,  Dec 10, 2013

I use this stylus every day I gave one to my wife for her iPhone she would not be with out it now They are simply the Best there is out there I have used many and these don't drag ,don't stick , BUY ONE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylus
 from Eastland, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

I have long nails so the Stylus works great with my IPhone and mini IPad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top