Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

it is not a heavy dotty charger do not over load i like it had trouble with the first 3 i bought they backed it up and made adjustment yes i bought more i like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free from defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not a heavey doity charger do not over load
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and order experience
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 24, 2012

Great product and trouble-free ordering experience. I will order from here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Worked perfectly right out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, consistent with similar products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interferes with truck radio
 from PA,  Jun 1, 2012

There is a buzz from the radio when the charger is in the lighter outlet, even when nothing is plugged into the charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 15, 2012

After about two weeks, the first USB port had broken (the plastic piece inside broke). Within another week or so the other one broke. This is made very cheaply, with only a flexible piece of metal between the two ports which allows a USB cord too much movement. Might have worked better if both ports were in use at all times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from CT,  Apr 4, 2012

Product has good construction but can loose contact with the lighter socket if the road is rough, other than that, it works well and the extra usb outlet is a plus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

Its great that this offers two USB ports so i can charge multiple devices while driving. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Charging Two Phones At Once
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

Purchased this because my wife and I always fight for the charger in the car. Simple solution... Dual USB charger. Works for tons of things that need to be charged through USB (iPhone, iPod, Android and Windows Phones). Overall, very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as advertised
 from Central Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

works as advertised. FIT WELL INTO THE CIGARETTE LIGHTER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what one would expect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dual use product.
 from White Salmon, WA,  Oct 30, 2011

Not only can this be used as a car charger but the USB cord can be used to connect my HTC to my computer and now have an extra USB cable for my wall charger. Because the charger portion has dual USB ports my husband can also charge his iPhone at the same time. This product also works with my BlackBerry Bold 9800.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top