Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my grandaughters LOVED them
 from texas,  Jan 9, 2014

these were exactly as described. The colors were true to the pictures; hope they will stick to the phones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Bling that Stays
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 29, 2013

I purchased these home button stickers for my girls. The girls loved them! They have been on the iPod Touches for over a month now and they are still holding on. So I am pleased. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuuuuuute
 from virginia,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought two different kinds, one is the animal prints and the other one is the pattern one. I gave to co-workers, and they loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cute idea item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from ND,  Jan 22, 2013

Why not buy something this cheap that makes using your phone so much easier. LOVE I often get, "What is that" My answer is, "want one? I have several." I am still using the first one I applied 4 months ago and is not loose at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOTS FOR IPHONE
 from Indianapolis,IN,  Jan 8, 2013

THIS IS CUTE ACESSORY FOR IPHONE. IT STICKS WELL AND HASN'T FALLEN OFF YET

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BUTTONS TO COVER A BUTTON ON THE IPHONE JUST A CUTE ACESSORY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and functional
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Love this little thing! super cute and functional. I've had mine on for several months and has not fallen off nor faded. ONE PROBLEM with this though...if you have a case with a cover (iPad), it will depress the button too often!! I wind up having to turn off the iPad completely so it doesnt turn on that voice speaker asking for question, or just inadvertently turning on the thing. But -- overall works great on my iPhone especially since (sometimes) that button gets stuck and I have to push hard a few times to get it to work, this cover makes pressing it easier. I get compliments all the times and people asks where I "got that"..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are just so cute.
 from Colorado,  Jan 1, 2013

I just wish the sticky was a little stronger. My daughter put one on in the morning and it had fallen off by night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK FOF THE PRICE
 from SLIDELL,LOUISIANA,  Dec 15, 2012

I DIDN'T REALIZE HOW SMALL THEY WERE...THE DETAILS ARE A LITTLE HARD TO SEE AND THE COLORS ARE NOT AS BOLD AS PICTURE SHOWS. OVERALL A GOOD PRODUCT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I GUESS I DIDN'T REALIZE HOW SMALL THEY WOULD BE.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it just the same
 from danvers.Ma,  Dec 14, 2012

I love it,so easy to find the on/off now,the colors are great and fun.my daughter loves them as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great after a week the buttons are still on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 8, 2012

So cute. Really personalizes your phone. Lots of people ask where I got them. And I like the way it feels when you use the button. Really sturdy. They stay in place really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Little Stickers
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jun 26, 2012

These are so adorable! I have enough to put on my Iphone and Ipod touch too! I acn match them to any of my cases! I am considering the animal ones since I love these so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dot/Strip Home Button Sticker for Apple iPhone/Pad
 from Burbank. Ca.,  May 30, 2012

Actually, I have not used this yet, but as I was looking to it is very amazing how this was made. I let my sister see it coz she has an Iphone too, she love it and so I am I. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same as what you see on the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I do not know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to me it is okey.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little nuggets
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 8, 2012

I bought these as just an accessory for my iphone and ipad, but they're really useful. I just acquired the iphone4s and the Home button was a little hard to push. Now, it's so much easier with my pretty dots..love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are cute...nice to have
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

these are cute and fun! nice to add a little color to the front of my iPhone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top